I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Audio-Technica ATW-3192BI-TH ATW-3192B Wireless UHF Body-Pack System Tan

Audio-Technica ATW-3192BI-TH ATW-3192B Wireless UHF Body-Pack System Tan Reviews

ATW-3192BI-TH
Add Alert For Audio-Technica ATW-3192BI-TH ATW-3192B Wireless UHF Body-Pack System Tan
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Audio-Technica ATW-3192BI-TH ATW-3192B Wireless UHF Body-Pack System Tan to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Audio-Technica ATW-3192BI-TH ATW-3192B Wireless UHF Body-Pack System Tan to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$560 - $689 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
look no further.
 
i have used this set up at my church for over 4 years now. it has been reliable and great sound quality. it is hooked up to a yamaha m7cl mixer and has proven to be very reliable. we use it for speaking and singing. one plus is audio-technica got the frequencies down with this one so we never have any interference with other devices.

Audio-Technica ATW-3192BI-TH ATW-3192B Wireless UHF Body-Pack System Tan review by timothy d can be read at Amazon.Com
 
timothy d
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great portable system for frequent presentations
 
I do a lot of presentations all over the country and I never know what type of sound system I will have available. I hate to be stuck behind a lectern when that is the only microphone available so I bought this system. The sound quality is excellent and the system is very portable (if you are going to travel with it be sure to invest in the Audio-Technica custom carrying case for this system). With both an XLR and 1/4" output, I have never had a problem connecting to the in-room sound system.

Audio-Technica ATW-3192BI-TH ATW-3192B Wireless UHF Body-Pack System Tan review by Jon Padfield can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jon Padfield
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Received what I expected and on time

Audio-Technica ATW-3192BI-TH ATW-3192B Wireless UHF Body-Pack System Tan review by Dan Guarrero can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan Guarrero
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent System
 
Microphone is not overly sensitive, but sensitive enough that you don't have to speak directly into it for it to pick up speech. Currently using it with another Audio Technica system without any issue.

Audio-Technica ATW-3192BI-TH ATW-3192B Wireless UHF Body-Pack System Tan review by H. Allen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
H. Allen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great value for the price.

Audio-Technica ATW-3192BI-TH ATW-3192B Wireless UHF Body-Pack System Tan review by D. A. Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. A. Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value for the price.
 
Great value for the price.

Audio-Technica ATW-3192BI-TH ATW-3192B Wireless UHF Body-Pack System Tan review by D. A. Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. A. Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works very well
 
Bought this unit for a smaller area and it works wonderfully. Unit is clear and does not produce any static, even though the receiver is behind a wall.

Audio-Technica ATW-3192BI-TH ATW-3192B Wireless UHF Body-Pack System Tan review by H. Allen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
H. Allen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I live this product
 
I love this wireless mic system it works verygood.It meet my requirementvery clear and no interferencesarrive on time as it was promised

Audio-Technica ATW-3192BI-TH ATW-3192B Wireless UHF Body-Pack System Tan review by Manzoor Ahmed can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Manzoor Ahmed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Second best microphone system
 
When I say second best I do not mean to make is sound the ATW-314b is a bad system, it is a very good system.The sound quiality is excellent. There is not a signal drop as long as you are within 150 feet and no thick walls.I use this as a portable system for both talking and singing and have not had a complaint from any users.It is an excellent buy for the price

Audio-Technica ATW-3192BI-TH ATW-3192B Wireless UHF Body-Pack System Tan review by IT Shopper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
IT Shopper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
So far so good.
 
We use this mike in a 50' x 60' church auditorium. There has been no problems with with range and reception. The mike seems a little sensitive to bumps and puffs of breath, but otherwise it is working great for us. It has good sound quality and volume. We are pleased.

Audio-Technica ATW-3192BI-TH ATW-3192B Wireless UHF Body-Pack System Tan review by Lloy B. Stevens can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lloy B. Stevens
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter