I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Audio-Technica ATW-3141B ATW-3141 Wireless Handheld System

Audio-Technica ATW-3141B ATW-3141 Wireless Handheld System Reviews

ATW-3141BC  |  ATW-3141B
Add Alert For Audio-Technica ATW-3141B ATW-3141 Wireless Handheld System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Audio-Technica ATW-3141B ATW-3141 Wireless Handheld System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Audio-Technica ATW-3141B ATW-3141 Wireless Handheld System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$831 - $3749 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Just the right mic
 
This was the perfect mic for us it use in a church setting. It has a nice even sound, was easy to set up, and is easy to turn on and off. I chose the dynamic version becuase it's more forgiving about handling noise and distance to mouth. Also it won't get interfearence from the hearing assistance loop.And the best thing - it has a battery indication on the reciever!

Audio-Technica ATW-3141B ATW-3141 Wireless Handheld System review by GregN can be read at B&H Photo
 
GregN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2014
User Location: Keizer, OR
Review From: User Review
 
Great quality and a really good system for the money
 
We have purchased three of these systems total (one head worn and two handheld) and like them very well. The battery indication is very handy. The battery use seems to be in line with what the specs say. The audio quality and clarity are very good. If you are looking for a GOOD wireless solution and trying to save a few bucks by going with the low-end versions...DON'T! Spend the extra bucks and get one of these semi-professional systems (at least that is what I would call it) and you will b...

Audio-Technica ATW-3141B ATW-3141 Wireless Handheld System review by Brandon can be read at B&H Photo
 
Brandon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2016
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Soundprofessonials were very quick to respond to my issues and did a great job at rushing my product to me
 
After having an issue with the shipping, I received my product. Soundprofessonials were very quick to respond to my issues and did a great job at rushing my product to me. I would definitely consider using them again for other sound product needs. Thank Chris.

Audio-Technica ATW-3141B ATW-3141 Wireless Handheld System review by Josh Calloway can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Josh Calloway
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Works Well!

Audio-Technica ATW-3141B ATW-3141 Wireless Handheld System review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Love this model by Audio Technica
 
Love this model by Audio Technica. Huge help for us with the variable frequencies during our Easter play with so many additional mic systems in use. Thank you.

Audio-Technica ATW-3141B ATW-3141 Wireless Handheld System review by Mountain View Baptist Church can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mountain View Baptist Church
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Perfect !!!

Audio-Technica ATW-3141B ATW-3141 Wireless Handheld System review by Brent can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brent
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great. The Pastor at our church can now be ...
 
Works great. The Pastor at our church can now be heard much better and can walk around freely. He loves it.

Audio-Technica ATW-3141B ATW-3141 Wireless Handheld System review by Coastal Eddie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Coastal Eddie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I love this mics.. great signal, and awesome for vocals...

Audio-Technica ATW-3141B ATW-3141 Wireless Handheld System review by Ruben can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ruben
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great portable system for frequent presentations
 
I do a lot of presentations all over the country and I never know what type of sound system I will have available. I hate to be stuck behind a lectern when that is the only microphone available so I bought this system. The sound quality is excellent and the system is very portable (if you are going to travel with it be sure to invest in the Audio-Technica custom carrying case for this system). With both an XLR and 1/4" output, I have never had a problem connecting to the in-room sound system.

Audio-Technica ATW-3141B ATW-3141 Wireless Handheld System review by Jon Padfield can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jon Padfield
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Received what I expected and on time

Audio-Technica ATW-3141B ATW-3141 Wireless Handheld System review by Dan Guarrero can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan Guarrero
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter