I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Audio-Technica ATW3110bI ATW-3110b Wireless Body-Pack System

Audio-Technica ATW3110bI ATW-3110b Wireless Body-Pack System Reviews

ATW-3110BI  |  ATW3110bI
Add Alert For Audio-Technica ATW3110bI ATW-3110b Wireless Body-Pack System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Audio-Technica ATW3110bI ATW-3110b Wireless Body-Pack System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Audio-Technica ATW3110bI ATW-3110b Wireless Body-Pack System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$399 - $572 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great addition to AT line
 
Great addition to the AT 3000 series wireless receivers. One star off because I wish it came with the hardware needed to properly attach two together side by side.

Audio-Technica ATW3110bI ATW-3110b Wireless Body-Pack System review by B. Boyer can be read at B&H Photo
 
B. Boyer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2014
User Location: Birmingham, AL
Review From: User Review
 
Can I use this to sing and playing drums at ...
 
Can I use this to sing and playing drums at the same time? I don't want that the sound of the drums come out form the microphone

Audio-Technica ATW3110bI ATW-3110b Wireless Body-Pack System review by Jose Diaz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jose Diaz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Perfect !!!

Audio-Technica ATW3110bI ATW-3110b Wireless Body-Pack System review by Brent can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brent
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great. The Pastor at our church can now be ...
 
Works great. The Pastor at our church can now be heard much better and can walk around freely. He loves it.

Audio-Technica ATW3110bI ATW-3110b Wireless Body-Pack System review by Coastal Eddie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Coastal Eddie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I love this mics.. great signal, and awesome for vocals...

Audio-Technica ATW3110bI ATW-3110b Wireless Body-Pack System review by Ruben can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ruben
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
look no further.
 
i have used this set up at my church for over 4 years now. it has been reliable and great sound quality. it is hooked up to a yamaha m7cl mixer and has proven to be very reliable. we use it for speaking and singing. one plus is audio-technica got the frequencies down with this one so we never have any interference with other devices.

Audio-Technica ATW3110bI ATW-3110b Wireless Body-Pack System review by timothy d can be read at Amazon.Com
 
timothy d
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great portable system for frequent presentations
 
I do a lot of presentations all over the country and I never know what type of sound system I will have available. I hate to be stuck behind a lectern when that is the only microphone available so I bought this system. The sound quality is excellent and the system is very portable (if you are going to travel with it be sure to invest in the Audio-Technica custom carrying case for this system). With both an XLR and 1/4" output, I have never had a problem connecting to the in-room sound system.

Audio-Technica ATW3110bI ATW-3110b Wireless Body-Pack System review by Jon Padfield can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jon Padfield
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Received what I expected and on time

Audio-Technica ATW3110bI ATW-3110b Wireless Body-Pack System review by Dan Guarrero can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan Guarrero
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent System
 
Microphone is not overly sensitive, but sensitive enough that you don't have to speak directly into it for it to pick up speech. Currently using it with another Audio Technica system without any issue.

Audio-Technica ATW3110bI ATW-3110b Wireless Body-Pack System review by H. Allen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
H. Allen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great value for the price.

Audio-Technica ATW3110bI ATW-3110b Wireless Body-Pack System review by D. A. Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. A. Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter