I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Audio-Technica ATW-2192AD ATW-2192a Wireless Headworn Microphone System Black

Audio-Technica ATW-2192AD ATW-2192a Wireless Headworn Microphone System Black Reviews

ATW-2192AD
Add Alert For Audio-Technica ATW-2192AD ATW-2192a Wireless Headworn Microphone System Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Audio-Technica ATW-2192AD ATW-2192a Wireless Headworn Microphone System Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Audio-Technica ATW-2192AD ATW-2192a Wireless Headworn Microphone System Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$284 - $359 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very high quality product, but poor clip design.
 
This replaced an old Shure wireless set at our church. This is a far superior product. Much better microphone, much cleaner sound, much less interference.The hardware is better designed as well. Compact. A straightforward single on and off button outside. (In contrast, the Shure had a confusing two button combination of "power on and off" and "mute on and off", which managed to still confuse people after all these years.)Battery compartment is easy to access. Settings ins...

Audio-Technica ATW-2192AD ATW-2192a Wireless Headworn Microphone System Black review by Gao Atamazon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gao Atamazon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Finally, one that works right!
 
This was our third attempt at finding a wireless system that would provide clear sound without interference and with a reasonable battery life. This has performed admirably.

Audio-Technica ATW-2192AD ATW-2192a Wireless Headworn Microphone System Black review by Dennis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dennis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A Solid Wireless Mike for A Reasonable Price
 
We have used this unit for over a year for a meeting with about 20 people. It's a great pass around microphone. Despite the fact that it has been dropped a few times, it still works great. Wireless mikes tend to eat batteries so we use rechargable batteries and use it for about two hours. It will go about 3 hours on a charge. There is no hum, clipping or dropout. Our church owns three of these units and has used them for several years. They hold up well.

Audio-Technica ATW-2192AD ATW-2192a Wireless Headworn Microphone System Black review by BobbyG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BobbyG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Signal carries so much better than the other mics we had
 
Signal carries so much better than the other mics we had. Clear sound, good signal - exactly what we needed for our church - no longer have interference with the church 2 blocks away.

Audio-Technica ATW-2192AD ATW-2192a Wireless Headworn Microphone System Black review by J. Charpie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Charpie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
OK

Audio-Technica ATW-2192AD ATW-2192a Wireless Headworn Microphone System Black review by jose leme walther neto can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jose leme walther neto
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
great product we love it.

Audio-Technica ATW-2192AD ATW-2192a Wireless Headworn Microphone System Black review by Emann can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Emann
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Top-quality system
 
Top-quality system - excellent audio quality and easy setup. Rugged.

Audio-Technica ATW-2192AD ATW-2192a Wireless Headworn Microphone System Black review by BK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to install and use!
 
Although we have only used this mic for our Pastor for 2-3 weeks now, I can say it was easy to set-up both the receiver and the headset. The factory default setting out of the box were pretty much right on for our Pastor so our Mixer settings did not change much, if anything the gain had to be reduced because this mic was way better than the Shure Countryman we replaced. I had to reassign the channel on the unit, which was fast and simple. There are some minor adjustment we will make to the mic ...

Audio-Technica ATW-2192AD ATW-2192a Wireless Headworn Microphone System Black review by dennis neuhaus can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dennis neuhaus
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Solid unit, great performance, good price.
 
This is the second one of these I've purchased. We got one of these and one of the Freeway series a few years ago. The Freeway series was nothing but trouble until it finally broke completely. This set works perfectly, has good pickup (in terms of not needing to put your mouth right on it), huge range even with the included antenna's, and the sound quality is great. We use them in our church and just pair them with a set of rechargeable batteries and they are trouble free.

Audio-Technica ATW-2192AD ATW-2192a Wireless Headworn Microphone System Black review by G. Jackson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Jackson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Reliable Lavalier Mic
 
Reliable, as I would expect from AT. We have a bunch of these. They meet the needs very well and are much less costly. Also, AT-USA support is excellent.

Audio-Technica ATW-2192AD ATW-2192a Wireless Headworn Microphone System Black review by James can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  35 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter