I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
ATN 12011.00 Night Scout Gen 1+ 5x Night Vision Binocular

ATN 12011.00 Night Scout Gen 1+ 5x Night Vision Binocular Reviews

12011.00
Add Alert For ATN 12011.00 Night Scout Gen 1+ 5x Night Vision Binocular
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add ATN 12011.00 Night Scout Gen 1+ 5x Night Vision Binocular to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send ATN 12011.00 Night Scout Gen 1+ 5x Night Vision Binocular to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$516 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
These Binos Work OK
 
So far... good enough.Combining active IR with 1st generation light amplification technology, these glasses aren't dazzlingly powerful, but we do use them to watch deer on the meadow during starry/moonlit nights.Range? With the light amplification, 60+ yards with not-bad-considering clarity. Best when the moon's at half or better.Range with the IR... about 15 yards.Bottom line: a pretty cool toy.

ATN 12011.00 Night Scout Gen 1+ 5x Night Vision Binocular review by Slugg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Slugg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
night vision
 
seems to work great.need to figure out how to get it a little better on the focus part.overall it is a good product for the price.

ATN 12011.00 Night Scout Gen 1+ 5x Night Vision Binocular review by chuck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
chuck
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Gotta Love Them!
 
I bought these for my Husband as a Christmas present. He was surprised and excited to try them out. After several minutes out ~ he came in and said that I had to see for myself. I was quite impressed! We have deer and other critters on our land so it's fun to actually be able to see them at night. Worth the money!

ATN 12011.00 Night Scout Gen 1+ 5x Night Vision Binocular review by Colleen A. Deamicis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Colleen A. Deamicis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good night vison, long distance, but...
 
I have receive the ATN Night Scout Binocular, it's working fine, only what I have notice that the part of it is missing...the part is one that go around the eyes and protecting it on side. This is the link from ATN site on picture number 4 you can see it:[...]Unfortunate, I try to make contact with ATN who sell me the product with no any luck, they just don't answer!

ATN 12011.00 Night Scout Gen 1+ 5x Night Vision Binocular review by Spytek can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Spytek
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Chain Saw bob
 
This is a lot of binocular for the money. My old one, came up missing from a camping trip. So I replace it with this one. At this time it is almost as good as the first one. I will have to tried it more. For the money it is great to use and have a great look at night. 07/17/2013 update, the binocular batteries go bad after a few day, even when turn off completely. I called and was told that I miss remove the batteries each time not use for move the a few days. I tried to ask about missing parts ...

ATN 12011.00 Night Scout Gen 1+ 5x Night Vision Binocular review by Chain Saw Bob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chain Saw Bob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Meaning there is no adjustment wheel in the center of the two main lens like on regular binoculars
 
Functions as a night vision device but focusing ability is very limited. You are only able to focus the eye piece lens and not the objective lens in the front. Meaning there is no adjustment wheel in the center of the two main lens like on regular binoculars. On objects that you can get focused, the night vision feature work pretty good. It has an IR emitter for total darkness use. I am keeping these but will know in the future to spend a little more for more adjustability.

ATN 12011.00 Night Scout Gen 1+ 5x Night Vision Binocular review by Dexter Walker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dexter Walker
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
is very good i recommende

ATN 12011.00 Night Scout Gen 1+ 5x Night Vision Binocular review by Joao Garcia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joao Garcia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 7 Displayed of  7 Total
     
 
 
ter