I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AT&T CL81309 T 6.0 Black/Silver Digital 3-Handset Cordless Telephone

AT&T CL81309 T 6.0 Black/Silver Digital 3-Handset Cordless Telephone Reviews

CL81309
Add Alert For AT&T CL81309 T 6.0 Black/Silver Digital 3-Handset Cordless Telephone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AT&T CL81309 T 6.0 Black/Silver Digital 3-Handset Cordless Telephone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AT&T CL81309 T 6.0 Black/Silver Digital 3-Handset Cordless Telephone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$63 - $70 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
awesome phone
 
i love this phone! there is no interference, it has awesome range, and i would definately buy this phone again!

AT&T CL81309 T 6.0 Black/Silver Digital 3-Handset Cordless Telephone review by smoore707 can be read at Walmart
 
smoore707
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (24 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
PROS:--Attractive, but not flashy and "space-age" looking--Good range--Clear sound quality--Syncs with my Vonage "V-Portal" phone adapter perfectly: Caller-ID works fine. Notifies me of voicemail then deletes the voicemail notification after I've finished listening to it.--Intuitive interface (a rarity with phones, these days). All buttons and their purpose are clearly labeled. No "combo" key codes just to delete a letter, etc. Just hit "delete"--Inexpensive in comparison to more popular manufac...

AT&T CL81309 T 6.0 Black/Silver Digital 3-Handset Cordless Telephone review by JasonB. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JasonB.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Finally a phone that works and isn't a P.O.S. I had an expensive Panasonic ($125) single cordless phone with no answering machine. Can't hear anything on the Panasonic phone and they said it needs to be unplugged and plugged in when it does this - to reboot it. Needed to be rebooted a few times a day - now it's in the garbage where it belongs. We also had Uniden phones (5 of them) - all very poor quality and noisy with poor range.This AT&T phone has a great range with excellent sound. No noise! ...

AT&T CL81309 T 6.0 Black/Silver Digital 3-Handset Cordless Telephone review by Prog Drummer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Prog Drummer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
98% (104 of 106) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
OMG. What took me so long to stumble upon this fantastic cordless phone?! After purchasing several pieces of crap from Uniden, I FINALLY learned my lesson and switched to this wonderful AT&T cordless phone set! It works BRILLIANTLY!It has every single feature that you could imagine under the sun (except for a headphone jack & a belt clip, but those 2 things are completely unimportant to me), it is totally logical & intuitive to use, it has crystal clear voice quality, it comes with a wonderfully...

AT&T CL81309 T 6.0 Black/Silver Digital 3-Handset Cordless Telephone review by Scott Rose "Computer Geek" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott Rose "Computer Geek"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (32 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These phones are a huge improvement over our former equipment (Uniden). The three handsets are interchangeable, the reception is excellent, and we like that the headsets blink when there is a voicemail.

AT&T CL81309 T 6.0 Black/Silver Digital 3-Handset Cordless Telephone review by Reluctant Shopper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Reluctant Shopper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (24 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
We had a Uniden previously and it worked well, but we wanted to expand so I went searching for a new system. I did research online and then went to a local store to 'touch' the product. The initial system I was considering turned out to be too light weight - this one seemed perfect. Came home and researched this model and found rave reviews. There are so many things that don't seem to work correctly that I have to assume we received a defective system. I like the orange background on the screen...

AT&T CL81309 T 6.0 Black/Silver Digital 3-Handset Cordless Telephone review by Gizzy's Mom "Debby" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gizzy's Mom "Debby"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is an awesome phone, it is easy to use, it's large enough so you don't have problems shouldering it to your ear. It has good clarity, the Voice mail indicator is nice. The other review is correct, they do need to add a Voice mail button. I would recommend this to anyone.

AT&T CL81309 T 6.0 Black/Silver Digital 3-Handset Cordless Telephone review by Jeremy Balls "Wolfman" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeremy Balls "Wolfman"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This phone gets good reception. I can walk a few houses down the street without any interferance or static. My only complaints would be 1)There is no page feature if you misplace the handset. 2)There is no voicemail button. 3)There is no visual voicemail light other than on the base system. If you don't care about those things then this is an excellant phone.

AT&T CL81309 T 6.0 Black/Silver Digital 3-Handset Cordless Telephone review by G. Martin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Martin
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phones
 
I had looked for a long time for a cordless phone set without an answering phone. I failed to find one until my daughter, in Kentucky, sent me the info on this phone set. We both now own one. I ordered it on line and picked it up at the store. I even changed store locations and Best Buy took good care of me.

AT&T CL81309 T 6.0 Black/Silver Digital 3-Handset Cordless Telephone review by myrna38 can be read at Best Buy
 
myrna38
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2010
User Location: San Antonio, TX
Review From: User Review
 
72% (8 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
There's no weight to this phone. You can't delete "all" only one listing at a time. Adding extensions is an expensive proposition.Handset #2 only worked in speaker mode. Try explaining that to an AT&T support person. An entire rigamarole of do this, then do that and YOU KNOW it's a problem in he earpiece. Finally got permission to send the handset back for a replacement.

AT&T CL81309 T 6.0 Black/Silver Digital 3-Handset Cordless Telephone review by ValK "massage maven" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ValK "massage maven"
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
70% (7 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  186 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter