I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AT&T TL7610 Digital Cordless Headset

AT&T TL7610 Digital Cordless Headset Reviews

TL7610
Add Alert For AT&T TL7610 Digital Cordless Headset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AT&T TL7610 Digital Cordless Headset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AT&T TL7610 Digital Cordless Headset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$121 - $220 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Does not work with cordless 2-line phone
 
I eagerly awaited this device only to be deeply disappointed. In my home office I have a 2-line cordless phone. This product both in specs and on the box claims that it "…works with Corded and Cordless 1-line and 2-line phones" Well it does not. Even the techs at AT&T say it only can work with a single line. Their work-around, use a series of splitters and keep changing connections as needed. I may as well hire a switchboard operator. I have never been so disappointed in a purchase and I am retu...

AT&T TL7610 Digital Cordless Headset review by DonnyBoy2 can be read at Walmart
 
DonnyBoy2
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2012
User Location: Oxford, CT
Review From: User Review
 
116% (7 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works very well! Solid product
 
I bought this headet for work because I was tired of using a wired headset. I've had it three weeks and I've been very pleased with it so far. The clarity is great. I haven't had to adjust the volume at all and it pairs great with my existin cordless phone.

AT&T TL7610 Digital Cordless Headset review by Talon127 can be read at Walmart
 
Talon127
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2011
User Location: Hayden, Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
175% (7 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Great Headset
 
This product met my expectations. It has good reception and works well with the AT&T digital keypad. I was able to put one call on hold, take the second call, and return to the first call from the the headset using the Mute/Flash button. Easy to setup and configure.

AT&T TL7610 Digital Cordless Headset review by wmshper can be read at Walmart
 
wmshper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This helps me stay comfortable AND productive!
 
I enjoy using this headset in my home office! Great range, clarity & very comfortable! MUCH Thanks!!!

AT&T TL7610 Digital Cordless Headset review by Obadoba can be read at Walmart
 
Obadoba
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2010
User Location: Central Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Headset -- works with any phone
 
This headset works great. I bought it because they said it pairs with any AT&T DECT 6.0 phone, which happens to be the phone I have. What they don't make clear is that it works with any phone. If you have DECT 6.0, then you can pair the headset with an existing phone, but there is really no need to do this. It comes paired with the charging base, so there is really no reason to do any pairing with anything else. I think they sell themselves short by not making it clear that you do not need other...

AT&T TL7610 Digital Cordless Headset review by PaulZam can be read at Walmart
 
PaulZam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2013
User Location: Richmond VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Product
 
I love the wireless headset as I am on the phone about 6 hours a day. The one downfall is that about 3 days after I had the product , the over the head accessory broke, I called ATT and they would not replace it. Also it sounds like you are in a tunnel sometimes. Overall the headset is a good product and I recommed it for someone who is on the phone a lot and doesn't like cords.

AT&T TL7610 Digital Cordless Headset review by Adam1981 can be read at Best Buy
 
Adam1981
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2008
User Location: Denver, CO
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You get what you pay for
 
This item isn't cheap, but if you really need a handsfree headset for your home or office, this one is excellent. Now I can talk on the phone and still get stuff done with my hands without getting neck strain. Definitely worth the price, as cheaper ones just don't work well. And I like not having to carry the phone around clipped to a belt like some other headsets require.

AT&T TL7610 Digital Cordless Headset review by Anonymous can be read at Best Buy
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2010
User Location: Edgewater, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great headset
 
The headset is great. My wife wanted one for Christmas to free her up while doing house work and she loves it. The range is better than any cordless phone we have ever owned and the sound quality is excellent.

AT&T TL7610 Digital Cordless Headset review by Dadof5 can be read at Best Buy
 
Dadof5
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2010
User Location: Memphis, TN
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect hands-free Phone
 
The at&t cordless headset is great for talking long distances because of it's frequency. It also comes equiped wit the latest features for home phones which makes worth every dollar.

AT&T TL7610 Digital Cordless Headset review by john18 can be read at Best Buy
 
john18
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2009
User Location: Orlando,FL
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Incomplete Shipment
 
This product arrived without a battery or a battery compartment cover or door. I read on Walmart site that it may be better to contact the company so I contacted AT&T ten days ago and spoke to someone in the Philippines with att who promised to ship the parts to me. Still have not received them. The first and second item I purchased from Walmart.com were bad deals. Fool me once, fool me twice. Will not shop with Walmart again !

AT&T TL7610 Digital Cordless Headset review by texman2k can be read at Walmart
 
texman2k
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  989 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter