I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AT&T CL84202 DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System

AT&T CL84202 DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System Reviews

CL84202
Add Alert For AT&T CL84202 DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AT&T CL84202 DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AT&T CL84202 DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$74 - $110 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great for people with more than one space
 
It works great, allowing us to use it on two separate floors without having to add more wires. The third handset is useful to travel on the floor with the wired base. The wired section allows it work during a power outage.

AT&T CL84202 DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Arenlor can be read at Best Buy
 
Arenlor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2012
User Location: Center Moreland, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (24 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good phone
 
While looking for a phone, I wanted:2 handsets - check, Intercom feature - checkEase of setup - is Ok, could be easier if the manual explained the menu tree structure up front, I found the button identifiers not intuitiveAudio equalizer (tone control) - check, wife is hearing challengedSpeaker phone - check, has one button operation, wife wears hearing aids, the speaker phone feature was a must and it works fineAudible caller ID - check, I find it easy to hear and understand, wife does not hear/...

AT&T CL84202 DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by CustomerInFL can be read at Best Buy
 
CustomerInFL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2013
User Location: Ocala, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Traded in Link2Cell Panasonics for these
 
This phone is a piece of junk. The cordless handsets regularly drop calls and have static. The corded handset/base stopped hearing our voice after 3 days and then the hearing end went out a day later....only the speakerphone works on the base now. I will definitely be returning these for a different brand(NOT Panasonic either since I returned the Link2Cells for this one and is just as bad). Maybe I'll try a $20 phone. For $80 these things are a joke.

AT&T CL84202 DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by blkdeath75 can be read at Best Buy
 
blkdeath75
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2013
User Location: Menomonee Falls, WI
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Horrible product
 
I work from home and use this as my main phone for conference calls. People speaking fade in and out so I miss conversations. When connecting to the conference call, it drops the call and says "no signal" so I have to dial back in. The entire call has an echo, every call. I would never recommend this product.

AT&T CL84202 DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Steven can be read at Best Buy
 
Steven
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2014
User Location: Plano, TX
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good, reliable phone for the price
 
Nice large display with caller id and phone #. Easy to set up. So far the cordless handset seems to have a good range within the house.

AT&T CL84202 DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Spider82 can be read at Best Buy
 
Spider82
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2012
User Location: West Chester, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
SEEMS THAT THE PONE DIED ON ME..BOUGHT NEW TRANSFORMER..STILL DEAD.

AT&T CL84202 DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review can be read at Staples
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AT&T failed this time
 
I needed another landline phone after a lightning strike to the house fried my existing digital unit. I have used similar phones and models from AT&T for 15-20 years at least, and was typically happy with their product. Not this one though. Right from the start, and noticed both by myself and callers on the other end of the line, the voice clarity and connections were scratchy or static-like, often intermittent, and/or sounded like an echo. The range of use away from the base unit was weak too. ...

AT&T CL84202 DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by DenverShopper can be read at Best Buy
 
DenverShopper
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good choice if you still want a corded phone
 
I thought I'd made a big mistake, as the first unit I bought just didn't work right -- I couldn't get a dial tone back after making a call. Fortunately BestBuy has a good return policy, so I exchanged it for another one and it is working flawlessly.

AT&T CL84202 DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Rochrunner can be read at Best Buy
 
Rochrunner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2013
User Location: Rochester Hills, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great!
 
I got this for my elderly grandmother and on the base phone she is able to read the numbers better. The sound goes up high enough that she can hear it pretty well and i have programmed speed dial for her and she loves the phone!

AT&T CL84202 DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by AEI1981 can be read at Best Buy
 
AEI1981
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2013
User Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Retro convenience and modern quality!
 
We like always knowing where one handset is so that we don't have to search the house when the phone rings. We have all the usual capabilities plus TWO extra remote handsets to spread around the house. I can hear better on this phone, and see the larger numbers better too! The only downside is that the cradle doesn't catch the receiver well. It barely fits. You have to balance it very carefully or it falls off. This is inconvenient as the receiver almost always falls off the first time and has t...

AT&T CL84202 DECT 60 Expandable Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Abridgers can be read at Best Buy
 
Abridgers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2013
User Location: Nashville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  971 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter