I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AT&T EL52303 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System

AT&T EL52303 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System Reviews

EL52303
Add Alert For AT&T EL52303 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AT&T EL52303 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AT&T EL52303 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $65 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Poor performance
 
The second day I bought these phones - they would cut out- people would say I cant hear you!!I need to exchange them- I did not keep the box- duhI have the sales order- should be enough to return.

AT&T EL52303 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Sharzma can be read at Walmart
 
Sharzma
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
170% (17 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Happy with the Product
 
The AT&T 3- Handset Cordless Answering System with Caller ID/Call Waiting was just what my family needed. We enjoy the various ringtone feature, there is a different sound in each room, the two tone color is also great, and I can't forget to mention the awesome highlighted color that is displayed when dialing, or when a call is coming through. Again, we are very happy with the purchase of this product.

AT&T EL52303 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Goldilee can be read at Walmart
 
Goldilee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2014
User Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Review From: User Review
 
154% (34 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The best set of cordless phones we have ever had
 
So far we have tried several different brands of this type of phone. We have had V-Tech and our last set was Uniden. We didn't know we had been missing anything until we picked these up. The AT&T have been, hands down, the best set we have ever owned. We have had some issue with how far away the headsets have been from the base (and it's not like we live in a huge house or anything). With the AT&T, the base is on one end of our house, the 2nd headset is on the other end, and the 3rd is in our de...

AT&T EL52303 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by akm81 can be read at Walmart
 
akm81
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2014
User Location: tennessee
Review From: User Review
 
145% (118 of 81) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very pleased with product.
 
Easy set up, pleased with product, meet's expectation's.

AT&T EL52303 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by lpwally can be read at Walmart
 
lpwally
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2014
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
139% (64 of 46) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent phone for the money
 
I haven't used all three phone extensions yet, just two and they work great. Clarity is great. I haven't set-up the answering system, so I'm not sure how this will go. It's a small system and doesn't take up much room. I have mine sitting on a small plant stand out of the way. Good phone for the money. I does what it is suppose to do. Phones are easy to program, once I figured out how to correct a mistake I made, other than that everything else was a breeze.

AT&T EL52303 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Buggs1325 can be read at Walmart
 
Buggs1325
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2014
User Location: Fort Wayne, IN
Review From: User Review
 
133% (16 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
easy set up
 
nice features can screen incoming calls and has answering system with out voice mail

AT&T EL52303 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by thisme can be read at Walmart
 
thisme
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
128% (68 of 53) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Choice
 
This is the best phone set I have ever purchased. Searched the internet, read the reviews, and they were 99% positive. I would definitely purchase this phone set again in the future. Works great !!

AT&T EL52303 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by RidetheWind can be read at Walmart
 
RidetheWind
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2013
User Location: Carson City, NV
Review From: User Review
 
124% (167 of 134) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I really liked this phone but...
 
The most important feature is quality of sound. Too much airy noise when people spoke to me through speaker. I always use my phones on speaker so I didn't bother to try through the earpiece. The other problem was I was annoyed to be told constantly that I was fading out. I noticed that if I moved the phone about 2 feet below my mouth the other person would know every time. Possibly I got a bad one but I tested all three handsets and they were all the same. I also tried to move the phone base to ...

AT&T EL52303 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by aFriend123 can be read at Walmart
 
aFriend123
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
122% (27 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good for the price
 
This is one of the few multiple handset, wireless home phone systems, where a change made on one handset is transmitted to the other handsets when it comes to adding/correcting/deleting contacts and reviewing/deleting calls received. Only 2, very minor, problems. 1) There is no way to use a true "hands free" option (no wired or wireless headset). While the speaker phone is good, you still need to hold the phone if you walk around. 2) There is no way to easily enter contact information. While thi...

AT&T EL52303 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by bowlmeover can be read at Walmart
 
bowlmeover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2013
User Location: Rolla, MO
Review From: User Review
 
121% (173 of 142) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy & Efficient
 
I purchased this for my 80 yr old neighbor. She loves it, the buttons are bigger, the sound is clearer and the hand sets are lighter. All important features as her RA has greatly affected her hands. I set it up for her, but it was very easy. Put in the batteries (already charged) and plug the base unit to the electric and phone jack (or computer), plug in the remaining handsets and you are ready to go. Setting up the date/time was fairly easy once I found it on the menu listing. Highly recommend...

AT&T EL52303 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by redmenace58 can be read at Walmart
 
redmenace58
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2014
User Location: Ocean City, MD
Review From: User Review
 
120% (29 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1834 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter