I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AT&T CL83213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System

AT&T CL83213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System Reviews

CL83213
Add Alert For AT&T CL83213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AT&T CL83213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AT&T CL83213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$65 - $69 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best iPod Yet!
 
I love this iPod! It is one of the many Apple products that I have owned and it is by far the best. Lots of features and lots of memory. The exterior color is stunning. Camera and sound quality is amazing. Although it is a bit pricey it is well worth every penny!

AT&T CL83213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Behnaz can be read at Target
 
Behnaz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (153 of 173) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it!
 
This new IPod is Amazing! This is a great present! The shipment didnt take to long.

AT&T CL83213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Rosie can be read at Target
 
Rosie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (28 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent
 
best price only 100 dollars more usually they do 200 dollars more lol and it has siri so even cooler. Best Christmas present you should ever get your kids or family members.

AT&T CL83213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by jenny can be read at Target
 
jenny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
79% (111 of 139) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good reception good volume
 
totally satisfied easy setup loud volume to be able to hear good price

AT&T CL83213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by keymarble can be read at Best Buy
 
keymarble
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2013
User Location: silvis il
Review From: User Review
 
75% (18 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great
 
Really cool

AT&T CL83213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Greg can be read at Target
 
Greg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
65% (21 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
U just gotta get it!!!!!!!!!
 
U just gotta get it!!!!!!!!!

AT&T CL83213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Veronikka can be read at Target
 
Veronikka
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
63% (12 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An expensive birthday gift for my daughter
 
but she loves it. and we gave her a small Xmas present because of this but she didnt mind that all

AT&T CL83213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by S can be read at Target
 
S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
57% (8 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Met my expectations
 
I purchased the bench to store outdoor toys so they wouldnt end up around the yard. The bench does keep out the rainwater which is a huge plus. It was also very easy to assemble. It fits two adults comfortably so I can watch the kids play. Love it

AT&T CL83213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Shannon can be read at Target
 
Shannon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Looks great!
 
This bench was exactly what I was looking for. There are others out there for less the hold more but they all look like a regular storage container that youd hide in your attic or basement. But this one looks great on our patio beside our garden and all my sons outdoor toys fit in. Only bad thing is the lid does not stay open you have to hold it up so little ones could get their fingers shut in it but it is also light plastic.

AT&T CL83213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by A. Scarlett can be read at Target
 
A. Scarlett
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Can't detect silence well
 
When I get a robocall or predictive dialer call, the silence until hangup is not detected and so a new message gets added. There is no message in this case. Other machines I've had did a better job.

AT&T CL83213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by wordworm can be read at Target
 
wordworm
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2014
User Location: Illinois
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  781 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter