I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AT&T CL82413 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System

AT&T CL82413 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System Reviews

CL82413
Add Alert For AT&T CL82413 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AT&T CL82413 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AT&T CL82413 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$86 - $119 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very good phone for the money
 
Very satisfied so far. The answer machine set up was easy and the sound quality is fine. I like the size of the handset and the numbers.

AT&T CL82413 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by flacpa can be read at Best Buy
 
flacpa
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2012
User Location: Boca Raton, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (36 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Listening never felt so good
 
... I keep buying them. Because they are that good and I cant imagine my life without them. I went through my last pair in November and waited until the new year to order the MIE2i. I was expecting my same old Bose but these were way different. Shorter chords so they wouldnt constantly be in my way better coating so they wouldnt get tangled the speaker closer to the mouth a volume control panel. Its like they saw into my thoughts and rectified all of my small complaints. MIE2i is a great overhau...

AT&T CL82413 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Jennifwah can be read at Target
 
Jennifwah
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Reliable phones
 
Old phone/answering machine stopped working, so needed a new set. This set has good features, good sound quality. Vocal caller ID often mispronounces names to the point that it can't be recognized, but otherwise a good set.

AT&T CL82413 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by boosmom99 can be read at Best Buy
 
boosmom99
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2013
User Location: Providence,RI
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An average phone.
 
Big number info on screen and big keys. Shape is not comfortable to hold. Remote bases are very light have small foot prints, easily topples over. Voice chip does not pronounce caller ID well. An average phone designed by a phone company.

AT&T CL82413 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Charlemagne23 can be read at Best Buy
 
Charlemagne23
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2013
User Location: Staten Island, NY
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Handsets Needed Rebooting
 
I have an earlier version (6 months old) of this model. In general, they are easy to use and have good sound quality. I find the intercom capability especially handy to pass word to kids and spouse in various corners of the house that breakfast or dinner is ready, without screaming my head off!

AT&T CL82413 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by DeannafromCA can be read at Best Buy
 
DeannafromCA
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2013
User Location: Charlotte, NC
Review From: User Review
 
75% (9 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just OK
 
If yer expecting this Samsung Smart TV to function the same as your wireless computer its unfortunately lacking. Considering todays technology with some cell phones having qwerty keyboards its kinda ridiculous that navigating the on-screen websites is done with pokey arrows on the remote. While I did manage to hook up a Logitech mouse that helps on some and havent tried doing the same for a keyboard yet experience and other reviews note that it doesnt always work.Also part of the Samsung Smart...

AT&T CL82413 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by David can be read at Target
 
David
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
56% (9 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
Works great, range is good. Large numbers are easy to see. Easy to use. Four handsets, didn't need four but have two extras when they wear out!

AT&T CL82413 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Low210 can be read at Best Buy
 
Low210
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2013
User Location: SoCal
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Headphones!
 
I bought these for my brother for a Christmas present. He has an iphone4 and needed to replace his worn out ear buds. He commutes on public transit in NYC every day and really is hard on his headphones. He loves these. Great quality and a very comfortable. Excellent value for the money would highly recommend.

AT&T CL82413 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Mallen827 can be read at Target
 
Mallen827
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great tv
 
Purchased 12-19-13. I did not set television up until the following Saturday. Easy set up and great picture and sound. I bought if for an extra room and it does not have an cable outlet. already had a membership to Hulu Plus. All Apps downloaded on their own even the one for Time Warner which I was not expecting. So now I have wireless cable also. As for browsing the web plugged in mouse and keyboard to the back inputs and now I have A 40 inch computer monitor. So unlike the other reviews I ...

AT&T CL82413 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Venita can be read at Target
 
Venita
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone for the price
 
This is a very nice phone, it has good clarity, easy to set up and use. I also like the large buttons that it has. Very happy with this purchase.

AT&T CL82413 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Sandy55 can be read at Best Buy
 
Sandy55
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2013
User Location: Ravenna, ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  823 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter