I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AT&T CL82213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System

AT&T CL82213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System Reviews

CL82213
Add Alert For AT&T CL82213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AT&T CL82213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AT&T CL82213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$53 - $149 (63 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very good phone for the money
 
Very satisfied so far. The answer machine set up was easy and the sound quality is fine. I like the size of the handset and the numbers.

AT&T CL82213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by flacpa can be read at Best Buy
 
flacpa
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2012
User Location: Boca Raton, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (36 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Reliable phones
 
Old phone/answering machine stopped working, so needed a new set. This set has good features, good sound quality. Vocal caller ID often mispronounces names to the point that it can't be recognized, but otherwise a good set.

AT&T CL82213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by boosmom99 can be read at Best Buy
 
boosmom99
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2013
User Location: Providence,RI
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An average phone.
 
Big number info on screen and big keys. Shape is not comfortable to hold. Remote bases are very light have small foot prints, easily topples over. Voice chip does not pronounce caller ID well. An average phone designed by a phone company.

AT&T CL82213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Charlemagne23 can be read at Best Buy
 
Charlemagne23
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2013
User Location: Staten Island, NY
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Handsets Needed Rebooting
 
I have an earlier version (6 months old) of this model. In general, they are easy to use and have good sound quality. I find the intercom capability especially handy to pass word to kids and spouse in various corners of the house that breakfast or dinner is ready, without screaming my head off!

AT&T CL82213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by DeannafromCA can be read at Best Buy
 
DeannafromCA
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2013
User Location: Charlotte, NC
Review From: User Review
 
75% (9 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
Works great, range is good. Large numbers are easy to see. Easy to use. Four handsets, didn't need four but have two extras when they wear out!

AT&T CL82213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Low210 can be read at Best Buy
 
Low210
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2013
User Location: SoCal
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone for the price
 
This is a very nice phone, it has good clarity, easy to set up and use. I also like the large buttons that it has. Very happy with this purchase.

AT&T CL82213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Sandy55 can be read at Best Buy
 
Sandy55
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2013
User Location: Ravenna, ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good price for 3 phones and an answering machine
 
I need to cover several rooms without having to install phone jacks so this is the system for me. My answering machine died and finding a new one with an audible message alert was my primary feature. Got it!

AT&T CL82213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by jklmnoip can be read at Best Buy
 
jklmnoip
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2013
User Location: Milwaukee
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's an okay phone....
 
What I really like: The large display and buttons. I like the number of phones, and I LOVE the easy use Intercom system. We had an AT&T and their intercom worked like a walkie-talkie and it was horribly annoying, but this system is NOT 'press to talk' and I love it so much better!

AT&T CL82213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by UniquelyMoi can be read at Best Buy
 
UniquelyMoi
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2014
User Location: Southern California
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good system Worth the money
 
Good system. Works nice, sounds good. If anything, the Menu scroll takes a little getting used to.

AT&T CL82213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by bwcress can be read at Best Buy
 
bwcress
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2013
User Location: Virginia Beach
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pretty good cordless phone.
 
Packaged Manual is limited. On line manual is much better. Sound quality is better than other cordless phones I have used, Answering machine feature works well.Could use UPS for the base unit. The system is useless without power.

AT&T CL82213 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System with Digital Answering System review by Rwskeet can be read at Best Buy
 
Rwskeet
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2013
User Location: Blue Springs,MO
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  779 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter