I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AT&T CL81301 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System

AT&T CL81301 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System Reviews

CL81301
Add Alert For AT&T CL81301 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AT&T CL81301 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AT&T CL81301 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$47 - $60 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Found a good phone without answering machine
 
I was looking for a phone without and answering machine and found this one, this is a replacement for my Simens phone that never failed on me and still working but needed one that had caller id large and easy enough to read. After buying this phone I found it was easy to setup and by setting one of the phones you setup all of the phones which I liked, sound quality is good though I don't get that HD quality logo because for me it didn't sound any different from another phone, funny thing the Dec...

AT&T CL81301 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System review by Hankzilla can be read at Best Buy
 
Hankzilla
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2011
User Location: san fernando valley, ca
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Features not as advertised...
 
I was looking for an expandable cordless phone system WITHOUT an answering machine, which is apparently not all that easy to find. But the major selling point for me was that Best Buy's description states that the phone has Talking Caller ID (or Caller ID Announce). After purchasing and returning another system by Panasonic that did not have the feature, I searched for a store that had this system. After bringing it home, setting everything up and going through the manual...NO TALKING CALLER ID....

AT&T CL81301 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System review by CStarz can be read at Best Buy
 
CStarz
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2011
User Location: Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
76% (26 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Cordless Phone
 
I did shop around for a cordless phone. They are not easy to find without the answering machine attached to the phone. This is a great phone for the price.

AT&T CL81301 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System review by dms417 can be read at Best Buy
 
dms417
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2011
User Location: Frankfort, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great phone at a great price
 
att always delivers quality products,I've been a loyal customer for years

AT&T CL81301 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System review by fritobandito can be read at Best Buy
 
fritobandito
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2012
User Location: New Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bad Sound
 
The audio quality on this phone is terrible. Scratchy distorted sound that is very irritating. A shame because otherwise its pretty nice.

AT&T CL81301 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System review by Davop56 can be read at Best Buy
 
Davop56
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2011
User Location: Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for a large house!
 
With three handsets it makes it easier to answer a call any where in the house. The system has great range. I really love this phone system.

AT&T CL81301 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System review by sbixler can be read at Best Buy
 
sbixler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2012
User Location: Indianapolis, IN
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best phone system without answering machine
 
I purchased this phone system to replace an older panasonic system that i had for the last 7yrs. This phone system has less features than my older one and it out performs the older one by a mile. After I was able to master the functions on this phone system, it was a lot easier to use and understand. I think this is the best value for the money.

AT&T CL81301 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System review by Skullmurphy can be read at Best Buy
 
Skullmurphy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2012
User Location: Chicago, Illinois
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works well - good range and battery life so far
 
All of the phones charged up well and seem to have a decent range. Volume and sound is solid. Buttons are large enough and handles well.

AT&T CL81301 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System review by Meola can be read at Best Buy
 
Meola
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2012
User Location: PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrible sound quality!!!
 
My old Panasonic cordless was dying and needed a new cordless phone system with at least 3 phones. This seemed to fit the bill, however, the first phone call I received was from my wife on her cell, it sounded awful!! The volume was very low, a high pitched hiss in the background and a lot of crackling noise. I called my in laws home phone just to check and the same thing. Needless to say, this system is being packed up and taken back.

AT&T CL81301 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System review by stlbluzman can be read at Best Buy
 
stlbluzman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2012
User Location: St Louis
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice
 
Needed to add phones to rooms without a phone line. The price was right on this set. So far it has been working pretty well. I like the intercom feature although it is a little cumbersome getting to the feature. (Not a single button feature).

AT&T CL81301 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone System review by Nieba can be read at Best Buy
 
Nieba
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2011
User Location: Rialto, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  131 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter