I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AT&T EL50003 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems

AT&T EL50003 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems Reviews

EL50003
Add Alert For AT&T EL50003 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AT&T EL50003 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AT&T EL50003 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$18 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Add on handset for phone system
 
I needed an additional phone for my phone system. The handset was easy to install to my existing system. This phone was exactly a match to my overall system and works great.

AT&T EL50003 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by CLLyon can be read at Best Buy
 
CLLyon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2014
User Location: Mitchell, IN
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Extra Hand Set
 
We just bought the AT & T 3 handset phone. But decided we needed one more for our family room. I went to the Walmart web site and found the exact extra phone we needed. It arrived in 3 days and is perfect. Syncing it to the ones we already had was very easy.

AT&T EL50003 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Illini1957 can be read at Walmart
 
Illini1957
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2014
User Location: Springfield, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Simplicity
 
When our old telephone set started giving us trouble, we decided to upgrade. We bought the original base and three handset product first and then decided to buy two accessory handsets for other rooms. That was the best decision and purchase we made. The phones have big numbers which light up when dialing, a simple green "ON" button and a red "OFF" button. It has other features as well such as caller ID and an intercom, which in our house is invaluable since my husband spends a lot of time workin...

AT&T EL50003 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by BestPuppy can be read at Walmart
 
BestPuppy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2014
User Location: Hammond, IN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone System
 
This allows you to add additional phones throughout your home and all you need is electricity; it doesn't need to be plugged into a phone jack. Very easy to sync it to the system.

AT&T EL50003 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Tbearpa can be read at Best Buy
 
Tbearpa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2014
User Location: Wyncote, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
does everything i need in phone
 
this phone has an intercom and speaker phone that my husband and i need as senior citizens. we are pleased with phones. i ordered the three package and 2 additional phones. i have no complaints and for the money i feel it is well worth what i paid for it.

AT&T EL50003 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by lifar62 can be read at Walmart
 
lifar62
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2014
User Location: columbia, sc
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy for anyone to connect to existing phone set
 
Very easy to connect, worked like a charm. I was very pleased with this item.

AT&T EL50003 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by 2twinner can be read at Walmart
 
2twinner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phone
 
I went to Staples and they said the didn't carry this phone, I went to Best Buy and was very pleased with the service. It was ordered for me and I was sent an email when it was in the store.

AT&T EL50003 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Larry can be read at Best Buy
 
Larry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice phone for the price
 
Good phone for the price, bought this extra phone to go along with three pack and better price here than at AT&T online store.

AT&T EL50003 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by jakeinthezone can be read at Best Buy
 
jakeinthezone
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2015
User Location: brookfield, il
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just works
 
Installed in my house. Had for about a year. Works just fine. Nothing fancy, but a good set of working cordless phones that operate off of a single base.

AT&T EL50003 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by SteveM can be read at Best Buy
 
SteveM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Expansion phone
 
Purchased this expansion phone for use in garage/workshop, works great.

AT&T EL50003 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Engy can be read at Best Buy
 
Engy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2015
User Location: Eloy, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  101 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter