I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AT&T CL80113 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems

AT&T CL80113 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems Reviews

CL80113
Add Alert For AT&T CL80113 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AT&T CL80113 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AT&T CL80113 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$20 - $84 (69 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great for Hardwood Floors
 
Works great for hardwood floors and thin rugs. Doesnt pick up well on thicker rugs I use it on a medium length shag rug. The other drawback is that its clumsy to store there is only 2 different small hooks on the back of the base that holds the stick part It leaves the long hose to flop around it loose. I guess one cool thing is it has a push button wind up cord and 2 different hose attachments that have their own cubby in the base. Its also relatively lightweight.

AT&T CL80113 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Lil'Momma can be read at Target
 
Lil'Momma
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not a cell phone
 
As with other review. I have ordered this twice and while the description doesnt state it this is an expansion phone not a system. Rip off.

AT&T CL80113 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by patty can be read at Target
 
patty
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
disappointed
 
If you plan on using it on hardwood floors then it is okay. If you plan on using it on carpet dont bother. It picks up only surface dust and no more. Even going over the same place 4 or 5 times it will not pick up anything but dust. ...

AT&T CL80113 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by not a reviewer can be read at Target
 
not a reviewer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (25 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Keeps laptop cool but is awkward to use. Quiet fan
 
Pros - The fan is QUIET! I had to check to make sure it was on.It does keep my laptop noticeably cooler.Cons - The size and fit are strange. The ends of my 13in MBP hang off of the sides. There are non-slip panels at the top and bottom but they dont really work. Not very comfortable when I have it on my lap.

AT&T CL80113 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by HLH can be read at Target
 
HLH
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (25 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Got rid of cat pee smell!
 
Our new apartment had been professionally cleaned and the landlord said if a cat pee smell came back to give him a call becuase he had a gurantee that a cat pee smell wouldnt come back. Sure enough when I walked up the stairs the smell smacked me in the face. I called and he couldnt said that carpet cleaner couldnt come back over for a couple weeks. So I complained to a friend and she gave me some of this and wow! I left this on overnight and havnt smelled the cat pee smell since! Plus I sprinkl...

AT&T CL80113 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Ladiebuglane can be read at Target
 
Ladiebuglane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
76% (10 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No self-respecting baby should be without this!
 
I bought this as a baby gift for a friends baby shower because my son and his wife had one for their baby and it was a "must have" in my opinion. Baby can sit in this in the bathtub anywhere really. But my use for it was getting out of the swimming pool. By keeping it close by I could put the baby in it when I was "hauling" my rather ample you-know-what out of the pool myself. Too hard to hold baby safely when I was getting out Im 62. I also bought the tray "just because...

AT&T CL80113 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by bettyt49 can be read at Target
 
bettyt49
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
64% (9 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
READ discription of this phone carefully!
 
I am certain this is a good phone, but when I ordered it, it was pictured among other similarly priced phones--I trust the name, I liked the look and the features were simple and so I purchased this phone instead of one of the other two or three. HOWEVER, it is not a stand along phone and it has been sitting in the box ever since, because it is the handpiece to a more expensive phone system, whereas the others --for the same price would work after you took them out of the box and set them up. ...

AT&T CL80113 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Laurel can be read at Target
 
Laurel
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2013
User Location: Greensboro,NC
Review From: User Review
 
64% (9 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not a cell phone
 
As with other review. I have ordered this twice and while the description doesn't state it, this is an expansion phone, not a system. Rip off.

AT&T CL80113 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by patty can be read at Target
 
patty
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2013
User Location: kansas city,MO
Review From: User Review
 
62% (10 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Get the facts straight...
 
I ordered this phone after researching and shopping online for 3 days. For the money, this phone was the best deal and would hopefully last longer than Vtech OR Uniden. I read the description and the details 3 times - after receiving the product I read again - NOWHERE does it say that this is a handset that must be used in conjunction with a more expensive base. This handset WILL NOT work alone. As of the date of this review, the description is misleading. Oh well.... to the return desk I g...

AT&T CL80113 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Anita can be read at Target
 
Anita
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2013
User Location: Morristown,TN
Review From: User Review
 
60% (9 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Design and features
 
I bought two handsets to extend my number of handsets to 7. All of the other 6 handsets work great. But this one (of 2) that I bought from Best Buy did not work from the start.

AT&T CL80113 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Handset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Jerry1071 can be read at Best Buy
 
Jerry1071
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2012
User Location: Indianapolis, IN
Review From: User Review
 
40% (4 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  483 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter