I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AT&T CL81201 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Telephone

AT&T CL81201 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Telephone Reviews

CL81201
Add Alert For AT&T CL81201 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Telephone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AT&T CL81201 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Telephone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AT&T CL81201 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Telephone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$46 - $51 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I like the large numbers and the Caller ID screen is very easy to read. Only drawback is the phones do not allow a headset to be used. I thought in this day and age every phone had that option. I guess I should have read the description better. Still very satisfied with purchase.(hide full review)

AT&T CL81201 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Telephone review by Pam61 can be read at Walmart
 
Pam61
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2012
User Location: Hanover, IN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
the telehones are great
 
They are the best thing going, I can take them anywhere around the house inside or outside and never miss a call...

AT&T CL81201 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Telephone review by gossie can be read at Walmart
 
gossie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2012
User Location: Shenandoah, Pa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I had this phone for 1 month and had lots of problems, ringer stopped working, lost calls, static and poor siganal. I ould not reccomend this phone

AT&T CL81201 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Telephone review by playfulinwi can be read at Walmart
 
playfulinwi
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2012
User Location: Madison, WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
this phone is just what my son and i needed.
 
the phone is very sleek and easy to use except for storing the phone numbers. but i love its other features enough to overlook (for me) the diff in storing my phne numbers.

AT&T CL81201 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Telephone review by IRENSKA can be read at Walmart
 
IRENSKA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2012
User Location: PHILA PA
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
The sound is real clear. There is no background noise at all. I recommended this phone to my daughter.

AT&T CL81201 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Telephone review by goldeneagle57 can be read at Walmart
 
goldeneagle57
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2013
User Location: Dale, IN
Review From: User Review
 
Dect 6.0 range
 
AT&T CL81201 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless TelephoneOur condo uses a cordless phone for emergencies in the elevator,with the base backed up by a UPS (Uninterruptable Power Supply). We needed to replaced the previous phone because it the connection was unreliable,due to shielding by the elevator and its shaft. We installed the AT&T CL81201 DECT ...

AT&T CL81201 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Telephone review by Irvin M. Krieger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Irvin M. Krieger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
quality and value
 
I replaced a telephone answer machine from another mfg. with just the telephone. I have an answering function with my telephone company system, and it signals me when a message has been left by a caller. I was not an informed consumer, but the web page on Amazon gave much valuable information on the phones features and function. When it was received, it took some trials to learn how to use all the functions; but now that I have done so... my satisfaction has really increased. It does everyth...

AT&T CL81201 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Telephone review by p arthur can be read at Amazon.Com
 
p arthur
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Returned it
 
Trying to replace an old and dying cordless - but which has had fantastic sound quality throughout its long life. I was torn between this - the newer version of AT&T model CL81209 - or the old version. The old version has a bunch of reviews, almost all of them good as to sound quality. This one, at the time I bought it, had only 1. I stupidly opted for this one. Got it, it was great to look at, has a bunch of great features etc. (Which is why I just gave it 2 stars instead of 1.) Charged it, ...

AT&T CL81201 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Telephone review by Samantha can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Samantha
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cordless
 
Has great sound quality and features. Only one thing I wished it had like my last cordless, voice prompt would call out incoming number and caller ID.

AT&T CL81201 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Telephone review by trvlnb3 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
trvlnb3
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Poor quality.
 
The tone adjustment help hearing problems is junk. I have some high frequency hearing loss. When I used one of the settings it sounded like talking in a tin can. The phone does not filter out noise.

AT&T CL81201 DECT 6.0 Digital Two Handset Cordless Telephone review by D. J. Mcdiarmid can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. J. Mcdiarmid
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  115 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter