I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AT&T ATT-EL52309 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Telephone

AT&T ATT-EL52309 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Telephone Reviews

EL52309  |  ATT-EL52309
Add Alert For AT&T ATT-EL52309 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Telephone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AT&T ATT-EL52309 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Telephone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AT&T ATT-EL52309 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Telephone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 - $80 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Phone
 
I brought this phone for a gift to my Mom and she loves it. I set it up for her and it was very easy. The Speakerphone feature was very clear and the background light was very bright and Caller ID readable.

AT&T ATT-EL52309 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Telephone review by freshfood can be read at Walmart
 
freshfood
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2009
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
107% (14 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AT&T DECT CORDLESS PHONE W/ADDITIONAL PHONES
 
I PURCHASED 2 OF THESE WONDERFUL CORDLESS PHONES. I PURCHASED ONE FOR MYSELF AND ANOTHER FOR MY ELDERLY RELATIVE. IT IS EASY TO USE, EASY TO READ THE NUMBERS AND HAS WONDERFUL SOUND QUALITY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PHONE. THE ADDITIONAL PHONES ARE PUT IN OTHER ROOMS THAT ARE NOT EASILY ACCESSIBLE TO THE MAIN PHONE. IN SHORT, THIS ITEM IS TRUELY TERRIFIC, BUT YOU MUST SEE FOR YOUSELF.

AT&T ATT-EL52309 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Telephone review by FALD1023 can be read at Walmart
 
FALD1023
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2009
User Location: BKLYN NY
Review From: User Review
 
107% (14 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Happy
 
Very happy with the phone. I especially liked the fact that you only had to program phone numbers into the base unit and they appear on the satellite units.

AT&T ATT-EL52309 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Telephone review by ms3cats can be read at Walmart
 
ms3cats
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2009
User Location: Shelby Township, Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Highly recomend
 
I find this product is very user friendly and does the job the way I had hoped it would.

AT&T ATT-EL52309 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Telephone review by krazjack can be read at Walmart
 
krazjack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2009
User Location: Boonville, IN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
telephones
 
This product was a gift for my daughter for her new home and she loves it. The many features it provides is a plus.

AT&T ATT-EL52309 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Telephone review by dmg3017 can be read at Walmart
 
dmg3017
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
125% (5 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A very needed product
 
These phones were bought for my mother who is almost 94. She most often forgets to hit the off button after a call leaving the phone on, then we cannot get thru to her since the phone is busy. I did some researching, & these phones were the only ones I found with automatic off. Since installing these phones, I have not had to make one trip to her house at 10:00pm or later to hit the 'stop' button on her phone!! I was doing this several times a week!! Also, phone is very easy to use & has a very ...

AT&T ATT-EL52309 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Telephone review by sam826 can be read at Walmart
 
sam826
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2010
User Location: Washington, MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
FANTASTIC!
 
They are lightweight and wonderful on sound quality. I love that they have an answering system right on the phone..and you can also use it with phone companys voicemail as well its versital either one you have! NOTHING BUT GOOD THINGS TO SAY ON MY END...if your worried dont be i would buy this product again and the 3 phone feature was great for my home i can put one in my room the kitchen and the living room without having to dash for the phone when it rings its a major plus all around.....Thank...

AT&T ATT-EL52309 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Telephone review by Rainbow11245 can be read at Walmart
 
Rainbow11245
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2010
User Location: Mt Morris Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice phone
 
Very nice phone and easy to set up. Loud and I love the speaker phone on each hand set.

AT&T ATT-EL52309 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Telephone review by Ems101 can be read at Walmart
 
Ems101
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2010
User Location: Max Meadows Va
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
I haven't the phone set very long but everything works like it's supposed to. I don't have any complaints.

AT&T ATT-EL52309 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Telephone review by TicoTom can be read at Walmart
 
TicoTom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2011
User Location: Floresville, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Works wonderfully
 
The phones work great. I have no problems with them. And the answer machine is very helpful as well.

AT&T ATT-EL52309 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Cordless Telephone review by Val77092 can be read at Walmart
 
Val77092
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2011
User Location: Houston, Texas
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  70 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter