I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AT&T EL52300 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Answering System

AT&T EL52300 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Answering System Reviews

EL52300
Add Alert For AT&T EL52300 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AT&T EL52300 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AT&T EL52300 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $95 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Meets our expectations and then some....
 
My Husband and I were very pleased with the speedy delivery of our new phone set-up and the quality of the product. I'm especially pleased with the volume control and lighted keypad. Much superior to our old set-up. We would not hesitate to purchase something similar from Walmart again.

AT&T EL52300 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Answering System review by orangerose can be read at Walmart
 
orangerose
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2011
User Location: Susquehanna, Pa.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone for the money!
 
What's great about it: The price, ability to add more phones, ease of use What's not so great: Nothing so far! I don't understand why this phone system is only getting 1 star?!? It's an affordable group of phones with an answering system that can have additional phones added as needed, and it does the job...very well. I've had other systems that had lengthy codes you had to remember to change the message, ring volume, tone, etc...and we didn't keep up with the code card. This has a scroll menu...

AT&T EL52300 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Answering System review by vtech1 can be read at Best Buy
 
vtech1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2012
User Location: NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to get it going!
 
What's great about it: Easy setup, great sale price, multiple handsets. What's not so great: No drawbacks so far. It was very easy to install the phone and set up the answering system. Barely needed to read the instructions, just very intuitive. andThis product has...
AT&T EL52300 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Answering System review by deedlespot can be read at Best Buy
 
deedlespot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2012
User Location: Brockton, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very happy with my new phone
 
I had purchased an earlier version of this phone and was very pleased with the phone. Lightning struck my phone line and I had to replace it about a month ago. It is very simliar and I am very pleased with it. For the price you can't beat it.

AT&T EL52300 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Answering System review by happygrandma4 can be read at Walmart
 
happygrandma4
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2011
User Location: Oak Harbor Oh
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT PHONE SET COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER
 
this was a great set. we got ours about a year ago, still hold charge and all works very well. only have to have one plugged in to phone jack for all to work, which is nice. the other two charges we move around the house as needed. answering machine works just as any other. highly doubt you'll be disappointed :P

AT&T EL52300 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Answering System review by kellygirl014 can be read at Walmart
 
kellygirl014
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2012
User Location: KENTUCKY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
I read the reviews and was a little concerned from reading some peoples opinion. We have used the phone system for a while now with no problems. Our 5 yr. old uses the speaker phone and it works great. The sound quality is great and the speaker phone doesn't sound like your in a tunnel. The range is very good, we have 1/2 acre yard and I can walk around the entire area without losing connection. We haven't used the answering system since we use a voice mail service.

AT&T EL52300 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Answering System review by SearchIND can be read at Walmart
 
SearchIND
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2011
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
This is a great land line phone & answering machine. You only have to plug it in to one phone jack & the other satellite phones talk to the base with just a plug in the wall socket. The numbers stored on one phone are automatically stored on all three. Large buttons for ease for those with large fingers. Speech clarity is great. I highly recommend this phone for anyone looking to replace their old land line.

AT&T EL52300 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Answering System review by Gramma620 can be read at Walmart
 
Gramma620
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2012
User Location: Las Vegas, NV
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
For the money the phone works good.
 
The phone itself has a bit of a tinney sound and the ringer is not loud enough. Also there is no beep on the phone to let you know you have a message. However, the answering system in how you review and delete messages is the best. It's not one button where you have to hit top, bottom or either side the listen to or delete or skip messages. It's one button for each which is a major plus in my book considering the last phone I had was the other way and I almost threw it out the window, which is w...

AT&T EL52300 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Answering System review by redrosey can be read at Walmart
 
redrosey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2011
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
PHONES WORK NICELY WITH MAGIC JACK
 
These phones are very nice and are working well with Magic Jack. nice ot have the extensions since main phone has to be at the computer. very easy to set up as well.

AT&T EL52300 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Answering System review by GAGABURR can be read at Walmart
 
GAGABURR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2011
User Location: DES MOINES
Review From: User Review
 
94% (36 of 38) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Doesn't last
 
What's great about it: Caller ID is easy to read What's not so great: Reliability stinks. My first one of these AT&T units lasted about 4 weeks. I took it back to the store where they begrudgingly replaced it. The second one lasted about 10 months and then went out. I am done with this product.Its features are generally satisfactory, but reliability stinks.

AT&T EL52300 DECT 6.0 Digital Three Handset Answering System review by beekeeper can be read at Best Buy
 
beekeeper
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2011
User Location: Cincinnati, OH
Review From: User Review
 
94% (34 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  4644 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter