I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AT&T SB67128 Cordless Repeater

AT&T SB67128 Cordless Repeater Reviews

SB67128
Add Alert For AT&T SB67128 Cordless Repeater
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AT&T SB67128 Cordless Repeater to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AT&T SB67128 Cordless Repeater to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$38 - $242 (100 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great
 
This works great for are hotel with the base.

AT&T SB67128 Cordless Repeater review by Ice can be read at Staples
 
Ice
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2010
User Location: Bismarck ND
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
This works great for are hotel with the base.

AT&T SB67128 Cordless Repeater review by Ice can be read at Staples
 
Ice
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great!
 
I bought this to install a wireless phone system for a VERY large concrete house. I bought two of them and can service the whole house. I have the Base station on one end then a repeater in the middle of the house and a repeater at the opposite end of the base.Programming was a breeze. Beware if you want to re-assign the number assignments of the Handsets you will have to re-connect the Extenders as well.Only very minor negative is the cord cabling in the bottom presumes that it will...

AT&T SB67128 Cordless Repeater review by R. Spraggs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Spraggs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!!
 
We use an AT&T phone system between two separate buildings and were having trouble with bad reception on the handsets in our other office. I ordered the range repeater, installed it (super easy to do) and it totally eliminated the crackling and cutting out that we were experiencing. This works great and I highly recommend it for boosting the range for your phone system.

AT&T SB67128 Cordless Repeater review by A. Henslee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Henslee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works as advertised
 
I bought this together with the DECT AT&T telephone to extend the range. I previously had a hugely expensive ugly and inconvenient EnGenius set. This is excellent, attractive and works perfectly in a very difficult area for reception. If you have reception problems this repeater works!

AT&T SB67128 Cordless Repeater review by J B Carioca can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J B Carioca
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best cordless home phone system I have found
 
Great system and very easy to set up. Only way I have found to get uninterrupted cordless coverage without spending thousands of dollars on a professional system that needs professional installation. I was able to setup and use 8 handsets and base unit in under 30 minutes by myself. I can walk and talk from one end of the house (quite large) to the other without issue.

AT&T SB67128 Cordless Repeater review by David can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No GAP support
 
This DECT repeater by AT&T does not support the GAP protocol (Generic Access Protocol) of the DECT specification. The GAP protocol makes it possible for the device to work with products made by other companies, as long as they also support GAP. GAP is more commonly supported and used in Europe. The lack of GAP support means, for example, that this repeater does not support my Gigaset DECT phone system. I suspect this DECT repeater will only work with AT&T DECT products.

AT&T SB67128 Cordless Repeater review by W. R. Day can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. R. Day
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product.
 
This works exactly as promised. Expanded our phone system with it between 2 buildings. Great reception and call quality. Would highly recommend it!

AT&T SB67128 Cordless Repeater review by A.... can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A....
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
very picky about where it's placed
 
still getting some static and occasional drops. we have to keep moving it around to find the best placement and are now using 2 of these to get a signal to a building 30 feet away from the base.

AT&T SB67128 Cordless Repeater review by BastropHS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BastropHS
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good product
 
It works very well to extend the range of the phone. I can highly reccomend it to anyone needing to extend the range.

AT&T SB67128 Cordless Repeater review by GS Tractor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GS Tractor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  220 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter