I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AT&T SB67118 Black/Silver 4-Line Corded/Cordless with Speakerphone

AT&T SB67118 Black/Silver 4-Line Corded/Cordless with Speakerphone Reviews

SB67118
Add Alert For AT&T SB67118 Black/Silver 4-Line Corded/Cordless with Speakerphone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AT&T SB67118 Black/Silver 4-Line Corded/Cordless with Speakerphone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AT&T SB67118 Black/Silver 4-Line Corded/Cordless with Speakerphone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$350 - $580 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice phone system but does have some quirks
 
Love the phone, but it has a couple of annoyances. The only way to xfer a message left on one of the handsets to another handset, is to call in from an outside line, access the voicemail box and then xfer the call. It cannot be directly xferred from inside using the normal access. Another issue is if you are listening to voicemails on a handset and one of the incoming lines rings, your message terminates abruptly and you have to start all over again. AT&T says that this is by design, but it can ...

AT&T SB67118 Black/Silver 4-Line Corded/Cordless with Speakerphone review by RBSCS can be read at Walmart
 
RBSCS
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
150% (3 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice office phone upgrade
 
The office needed another line added and we also needed a corded/cordless combo. This phone fit the needs and so far it is really great. Yes it was more than I wanted to or thought I spend but in the long run it will be the best choice. Lots of features and so far works great....have had it for a week.The corded phone only comes with 1 cordless so purchasing the extra cordless phones that match this system really added to the cost.

AT&T SB67118 Black/Silver 4-Line Corded/Cordless with Speakerphone review by PARoss can be read at Walmart
 
PARoss
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great phone system
 
I purchased this phone system, base unit and 4 cordless phones, for use in a retail store. It was very easy to set up and is very convenient since I don't need phone jacks for each of the cordless phones. The sound quality is very good. Although it was expensive, I have very happy with this product and would recommend it. Pros: Very easy to set up

AT&T SB67118 Black/Silver 4-Line Corded/Cordless with Speakerphone review by ldpgh can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
ldpgh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2010
User Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Save time and money....don't buy this phone
 
The hand held phone was plugged in to charge for 24 hours. The corded phone was programed to reconize the hand held phone and the "repeater" which cost an additional $100.00 was programed. I walked outside onto the sidewalk and was told by the phone to walk towards the "repeater" to get a signal!!!! So much for a $650.00+ phone system that was to go up to a 1/2 mile. Pros: Sets up like any other phone. Cons: The extra booster costs.

AT&T SB67118 Black/Silver 4-Line Corded/Cordless with Speakerphone review by Anonymous can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2009
User Location: Ca
Review From: User Review
 
Very impressive phone system
 
It's amazing how much they can pack into a small unit like this. It has all the features of a small PBX system without all the hardware and complications.

AT&T SB67118 Black/Silver 4-Line Corded/Cordless with Speakerphone review by Orthodontist can be read at Walmart
 
Orthodontist
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2010
User Location: Tampa, FL
Review From: User Review
 
Solid Phone system
 
Very happy with purchase. The hold music is preety stale but they give you options on changing it.

AT&T SB67118 Black/Silver 4-Line Corded/Cordless with Speakerphone review by MagnetikMan can be read at Walmart
 
MagnetikMan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Too bad!
 
This system looked perfect to us. We were looking to replace our old Panasonic 4 line cordless system with something that had more range.The range (with repeater) was terrific, system had better options than the panasonic. There were a few setup issues, but support was helpful.However, the voicmail feature did not work properly, and cut people off at wildly varying times from 9 seconds to 180 seconds.Support was unable to help with this one and the system had to go...

AT&T SB67118 Black/Silver 4-Line Corded/Cordless with Speakerphone review by Guyofthewest can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Guyofthewest
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
4 Line Dect for big home; Works!
 
I am married with two kids, 9 and 13, in a two story 10,000 foot house. So I have three issues, simplicity, multi line and range.First let me explain why I wanted 4 lines. My kids are starting to use the phone. I have two telephone lines, the Tmobile @ home service, and just bought the XLink BTTN Cellular Bluetooth Gateway, which connects 3 cell phones via bluet...

AT&T SB67118 Black/Silver 4-Line Corded/Cordless with Speakerphone review by GreenRaider can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GreenRaider
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Save time and money....don't buy this phone
 
The hand held phone was plugged in to charge for 24 hours. The corded phone was programed to reconize the hand held phone and the "repeater" which cost an additional $100.00 was programed. I walked outside onto the sidewalk and was told by the phone to walk towards the "repeater" to get a signal!!!! So much for a $650.00+ phone system that was to go up to a 1/2 mile. What's great about it: Sets up like any other phone. What's not so great: The extra booster costs. No, I w...

AT&T SB67118 Black/Silver 4-Line Corded/Cordless with Speakerphone review by Anonymous can be read at Best Buy
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2009
User Location: Ca
Review From: User Review
 
So disappointed
 
We were excited to put this new system in place...but not rather annoyed after having set it up to find out we are going to have to send it back.1st- Like the previous reviewer, the voicemail system does not work properly. It claims that it only cut's off a message after 6 seconds of silence, but I have tested this myself and I do not believe that to be accurate. In the 3 weeks we've had this in place we have not had a single message from a client that recorded completely and properly.
AT&T SB67118 Black/Silver 4-Line Corded/Cordless with Speakerphone review by EW Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
EW Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  54 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter