I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AT&T E5917 ATT 5.8GHz Expandable Cordless Phone System with Base Keypad and Speakerphone

AT&T E5917 ATT 5.8GHz Expandable Cordless Phone System with Base Keypad and Speakerphone Reviews

E5917
Add Alert For AT&T E5917 ATT 5.8GHz Expandable Cordless Phone System with Base Keypad and Speakerphone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AT&T E5917 ATT 5.8GHz Expandable Cordless Phone System with Base Keypad and Speakerphone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AT&T E5917 ATT 5.8GHz Expandable Cordless Phone System with Base Keypad and Speakerphone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Packing it up and sending it back
 
After about 15 minutes of use, voice quality rapidly deteriorates to the point that conversation is impossible. It then stays in that state for at least a day. Returning it to Amazon.

AT&T E5917 ATT 5.8GHz Expandable Cordless Phone System with Base Keypad and Speakerphone review by Cliff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cliff
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2007
User Location: Worcester, MA USA
Review From: User Review
 
84% (11 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No more microwave interference.
 
Buttons are easy to read. Good reception both indoors and out. Wide volume range. Initially purchased the base unit and a single handset. Plan to order two additional handsets.

AT&T E5917 ATT 5.8GHz Expandable Cordless Phone System with Base Keypad and Speakerphone review by Yes Virginia "Judy" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yes Virginia "Judy"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2007
User Location: Houston, TX USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great speaker phone capacity.
 
The speaker phone is crystal clear. The phone is great so far. I like the addition base phone. It is well worth the money.

AT&T E5917 ATT 5.8GHz Expandable Cordless Phone System with Base Keypad and Speakerphone review by Polished Charm "Web Stores Lov can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Polished Charm "Web Stores Lov
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2008
User Location: Willoughby Hills, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent value
 
We've had our phone system for more than a year. It works great. We have a base unit and 3 other phones in our two story home. No problems.

AT&T E5917 ATT 5.8GHz Expandable Cordless Phone System with Base Keypad and Speakerphone review by P Farrell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P Farrell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2008
User Location: PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bad phone
 
I bought this phone as a christmas present for my mom who's old one stopped working . I loved the look of this one and all the features it had.. she chargesd it and checked the connections but it doesn't work.. only the speaker phone works .. so dissapointing .. is it too much to ask that a phone actually work?? i should have bought a uniden like the one i have, its' worked great for 6 years never a problem

AT&T E5917 ATT 5.8GHz Expandable Cordless Phone System with Base Keypad and Speakerphone review by fenomena can be read at Amazon.Com
 
fenomena
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2008
User Location: U.S.A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Phone doesn't work.
 
I bought this phone because my old one was pooping out. This phone doesn't work. The handset will not charge. I assume the battery that came with it is bad, or possibly the whole handset is defective. The base works very well, but is not really useful without a handset. I will contact the seller next week (it's Saturday) to try to resolve this problem. But I wouldn't recommend this phone from this seller since the components clearly have not been checked. Luckily, my old phone started work...

AT&T E5917 ATT 5.8GHz Expandable Cordless Phone System with Base Keypad and Speakerphone review by bitteroldhag can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bitteroldhag
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2008
User Location: Oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AT&T Phone
 
This phone was of very poor design. If trying to hold on shoulder phone would hang up. If picking up near the volumn control on side of handset phone would hand up. No redial on phone. Did not like this phone at all. Have returned.

AT&T E5917 ATT 5.8GHz Expandable Cordless Phone System with Base Keypad and Speakerphone review by L. J. Papa "ladybug" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. J. Papa "ladybug"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2009
User Location: Ilion,NY USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product, but don't buy from ANTOnline.
 
This product is excellent. I was primarily interested in just a cordless phone with speakerphone in the base. This unit does that very well and a lot more for a fraction of the price of other models. Call quality is very good. But don't buy from ANTOnline. They charge a lot for shipping and have terrible support policies. When my unit arrived the handset didn't work. I called AT&T and they quickly determined it was the battery and I needed to resolve that with the seller. I tried to but only got...

AT&T E5917 ATT 5.8GHz Expandable Cordless Phone System with Base Keypad and Speakerphone review by Southern Engineer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Southern Engineer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2009
User Location: Georgia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't buy it from antonline
 
I bought this phone which works great now that I have a working battery for it. It was shipped to me from Antonline with a battery that didn't work. When I tried to exchange it for a new one they were extremely uncooperative and said that I would have to return the item (possibly be subjected to a restocking fee) and place the order again. Instead I found a replacement battery and bought that-phone works great now!

AT&T E5917 ATT 5.8GHz Expandable Cordless Phone System with Base Keypad and Speakerphone review by Sophia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sophia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2009
User Location: South Salem, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
at@t e59175.8 cordless answering system
 
it is one of the best cordless for the price. WELL PLEASED WITH IT.

AT&T E5917 ATT 5.8GHz Expandable Cordless Phone System with Base Keypad and Speakerphone review by Marshall Trout can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marshall Trout
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2008
User Location: new york usa
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  33 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter