I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AT&T ATTCL82301 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones

AT&T ATTCL82301 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones Reviews

ATTCL82301
Add Alert For AT&T ATTCL82301 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AT&T ATTCL82301 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AT&T ATTCL82301 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$74 - $87 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
5 star
 
Great product... Came right away and it's a perfect buy!! Instructions clear. AReady charged. Began using it right away

AT&T ATTCL82301 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review by susan can be read at Wayfair
 
susan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2013
User Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clear Sound
 
I am very happy with this purchase. The sound quality is very clear and reception is great all over my house. I put one of the units in my daughters bedroom and love the intercom feature. I can now call her from down stairs without screaming at the top of my lungs. I would recommend these cordless phones.

AT&T ATTCL82301 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Michael can be read at Wayfair
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2014
User Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 


AT&T ATTCL82301 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Anonymous can be read at Wayfair
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2013
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
great phone
 
extremely easy to set up. message system simple to work with.three hand sets makes it easy to put phones in most used rooms.

AT&T ATTCL82301 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review by chris can be read at Wayfair
 
chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2014
User Location: michigan
Review From: User Review
 
Not a great wall phone
 
This phone is supposed to be able to be hung on the wall, but if you set it up that way, it has an unsightly wall bracket that is easily seen since it's about 4 inches below the phone. The phone is perfect for a counterdesk, but NOT for the wall.

AT&T ATTCL82301 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Alice can be read at Wayfair
 
Alice
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2014
User Location: Garrison, NY
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


AT&T ATTCL82301 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Anonymous can be read at Wayfair
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2014
User Location: Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
houshold phone
 
a good option to cell phones a great way to get rid of telemarketers by screening calls

AT&T ATTCL82301 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review by rodney can be read at Wayfair
 
rodney
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2014
User Location: peru, NY
Review From: User Review
 
administrator
 
We are very pleased with the chairs and the telephones we purchased. Good choice. thanks for the complimentary copies of people magazine.

AT&T ATTCL82301 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Debra can be read at Wayfair
 
Debra
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2014
User Location: Cornwall, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Easy set up
 
Rings over the caller ID announcement Should announce caller in higher volume

AT&T ATTCL82301 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review by icconeandrew can be read at Wayfair
 
icconeandrew
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2014
User Location: bear, DE
Review From: User Review
 
great sound
 
Quality product and easy to set up! Would buy again.

AT&T ATTCL82301 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 3X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Becky can be read at Wayfair
 
Becky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2014
User Location: office
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter