I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AT&T ATTCL83201 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones with Dual Caller ID

AT&T ATTCL83201 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones with Dual Caller ID Reviews

ATTCL83201
Add Alert For AT&T ATTCL83201 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones with Dual Caller ID
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AT&T ATTCL83201 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones with Dual Caller ID to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AT&T ATTCL83201 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones with Dual Caller ID to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$63 - $111 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
VTech 6.0 cordless
 
This phone was purchase to use in an area that is 4000 sq ft. I find that the phone has dead spots that will cut off while in conversation or no dial tone if within four walls. Not bad otherwise if you stay fairly close to the antenna.

AT&T ATTCL83201 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones with Dual Caller ID review by marc can be read at Wayfair
 
marc
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2013
User Location: Saint Simons Island, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
VERY NICE
 
EXCELLENT HOME PHONE LOTS OF FEATURES

AT&T ATTCL83201 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones with Dual Caller ID review by jonathan can be read at Wayfair
 
jonathan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2015
User Location: orlando, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent deal
 
I was very happy with the VTech phones, they are slim lined phones. I received the order in two days it was amazing. It is so much easier just to order your necessities online and get them in just a short amount of time

AT&T ATTCL83201 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones with Dual Caller ID review by Judy can be read at Wayfair
 
Judy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2013
User Location: East Islip, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Love The Large Display Panel.
 
The giant display panel is a pleasure. There is no guess work here when the phone rings.We no longer have the frustration of trying to see who is calling.

AT&T ATTCL83201 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones with Dual Caller ID review by Anne Paolino can be read at Wayfair
 
Anne Paolino
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2013
User Location: West Hollywood, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Good phone system.
 
We like these phones. They are just as advertised online. The quality is pretty good and for the price they are a good value. We are happy with them.

AT&T ATTCL83201 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones with Dual Caller ID review by Christine can be read at Wayfair
 
Christine
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2014
User Location: New Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Love this product it has many features. Will recommend to my family and friends.

AT&T ATTCL83201 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones with Dual Caller ID review by rosalind can be read at Wayfair
 
rosalind
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2015
User Location: memphis, TN
Review From: User Review
 
Great value!
 
I bought this phone a few months ago for my home office. I am very pleased. Not only did I get a great price on the phone, the quality is fantastic. I definitely recommend buying this phone to anyone looking to replace theirs.

AT&T ATTCL83201 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones with Dual Caller ID review by Tara can be read at Wayfair
 
Tara
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2014
User Location: Bluffton, SC
Review From: User Review
 
For my Mom's Birthday - she loves it!
 
Perfect for her needs. She is 85 and can hear with this wonderful phone.

AT&T ATTCL83201 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones with Dual Caller ID review by Debra can be read at Wayfair
 
Debra
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2014
User Location: Montgomery, TX
Review From: User Review
 
good value, but tough on the neck
 
I bought this phone mainly because I wanted a base with speaker - with a CORDLESS phone (most are corded, go figure). I also very much like the second unit that does not require a phone cord - i.e. great in basement. The only problem is that the physical phone is so thin, you cannot hold the phone between your ear and shoulder while talking - literally a pain. I usually pick up another phone if I know it will be a longer conversation. Generally happy with the value.

AT&T ATTCL83201 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones with Dual Caller ID review by Katherine can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Katherine
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
All that I wanted for a great, low price
 
I wanted a phone answering machine that would let me know (by a beep)when I had a message, and tell me (verbally) who was calling.This answering machine does that and more!You also get two phones - one with the answering machine, and another one with its' own charger!

AT&T ATTCL83201 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones with Dual Caller ID review by Bob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  159 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter