I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Asus 1005HA-MU17-BK EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Black

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BK EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Black Reviews

Intel Atom  |  1.60GHz  |  10.1"  |  1 GB RAM  |  250 GB HDD  |  1005HA-MU17-BK
Add Alert For Asus 1005HA-MU17-BK EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Asus 1005HA-MU17-BK EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Asus 1005HA-MU17-BK EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$225 - $350 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A wonderful piece of technology
 
We got this netbook for my mother and she absolutely loves it. So does everyone who has seen it in action. It takes a little getting used to the smaller key board but the portability of this product is totally worth the learning curve. The battery life is awesome. I would recommend this netbook to all who are looking for a great way to keep in touch on the go.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BK EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Black review by moms daughter can be read at B&H Photo
 
moms daughter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2010
User Location: Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
great notebook
 
lightweight,portable,keyboard easy to use,good graphics, a bargain at the price

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BK EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Black review by lisacottagecity can be read at B&H Photo
 
lisacottagecity
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2010
User Location: cape cod MA
Review From: User Review
 
Great little computer
 
Great little computer for email, FB and surfing the web on the go. Takes a little getting used to the smaller keyboard, but not too bad. The smaller screen limits your view, but if you are not a "power user" it works fine. No optical drive, but USB 2 ports for larger files. I would recommend this computer for the casual user.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BK EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Black review by Bob can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2010
User Location: Phila,PA
Review From: User Review
 
a very good product
 
used to surf internet & my picturesOnly downer is that you are not able to burn aCD on the computer but it is nice and compactand easy to carry around

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BK EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Black review by hammer can be read at B&H Photo
 
hammer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2010
User Location: La Lucia South Africa
Review From: User Review
 
Asus Eee 1005HA Netbook
 
This netbook was a perfect fit for my 8 year old and beautiful in pink. It works like a charm with very little setup necessary and a keyboard just perfect for smaller hands.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BK EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Black review by Mel mom of 3 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mel mom of 3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2010
User Location: Rockland County, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
Good product, good price, accurate description [...]

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BK EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Black review by Jack can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Jack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2010
User Location: Rochester ny
Review From: User Review
 
Asus Eee 1005HA
 
Good light weight for travel, but I wish it had bluetooth.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BK EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Black review by cobra can be read at Abt Electronics
 
cobra
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2010
User Location: NY
Review From: User Review
 
good for travelling and fun
 
This netbook is the perfect size for people who travel a lot, it can fit in my purse! It's very light, and its battery doesn't protrude out like an acer's does. I love the long battery life and quiet keyboard, but I regret getting windows 7 and not having a dvd drive. The netbook runs louder than I would like and the display is sometimes annoyingly small, but mostly it's windows7 that frustrates me when it comes to display. I love my new netbook and am generally very happy to have purchased it!

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BK EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Black review by duo in texas can be read at Abt Electronics
 
duo in texas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2009
User Location: dallas, tx
Review From: User Review
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BK EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Black review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BK EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Black review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  118 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter