I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BU Eee PC Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.60GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 3-Cell, Blue

Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BU Eee PC Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.60GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 3-Cell, Blue Reviews

1.6GHz  |  1005HA-EU2X-BU
Add Alert For Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BU Eee PC Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.60GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 3-Cell, Blue
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BU Eee PC Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.60GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 3-Cell, Blue to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BU Eee PC Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.60GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 3-Cell, Blue to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good for traveling
 
I got stuck for an extra week in Europe during the Iceland volcano and vowed I'd never travel abroad without a means of getting on the Internet again -- most hotels have free wifi but if you don't have a computer you have to pay to use one in the "business center" -- if it's available and if you have one. Also, I'd like to be able to review my photos at the end of each day so I don't have to wait until I get home and have to sort through 100s, and also see what I'm doing well or not so well. I...

Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BU Eee PC Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.60GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 3-Cell, Blue review by Helenium can be read at B&H Photo
 
Helenium
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2010
User Location: Owings Mills, MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Love it. I bought his for my son to take notes in college. He loves it. In fact I am so happy with it, I bought another one for my daughter.

Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BU Eee PC Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.60GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 3-Cell, Blue review by Sharon Charters can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sharon Charters
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far so good
 
Small, lightweight and good battery life are the highlights of this computer. And, it's got the XP operating system and not the terrible Vista.Surfing the internet is okay but not very comfortable with the small screen- you need to scroll down and sideways a lot to view the entire page. Otherwise, everything is pretty basic and seems to work fine. The built in camera is nice.Overall, and for this price... if it lasts me a couple of years, I'm good with that.

Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BU Eee PC Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.60GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 3-Cell, Blue review by Astra 65 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Astra 65
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2010
User Location: Frazier Park, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It says right in the product description that this is a "Blue" net book. We received black with no explanation and when I inquired as to why the color change, I did not receive a response.

Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BU Eee PC Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.60GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 3-Cell, Blue review by Eturnit can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eturnit
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great comp - great deal
 
My daughter loves her EeePC netbook. Great OOBE and virtually no set up. Awesome deal from B&H - I will stop by next time I am in NYC!!!Thanks!!!

Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BU Eee PC Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.60GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 3-Cell, Blue review by Swamp Man can be read at B&H Photo
 
Swamp Man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2010
User Location: New Orleans, LA
Review From: User Review
 
Since When Did Blue become Black?
 
The keyboard is great. The wi-fi works without compare and the Netbook is worth the money.The above having been said, why did the box say white, the order says blue and I received black.Seems to me that the while the computer Quality Control was good, B&H went through the motions.Too bad because my wife's favorite color is blue. I would have made a complaint; however, who knows what we would have received as a replacement. Anyway, it lives up to what a netbook should be...

Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BU Eee PC Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.60GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 3-Cell, Blue review by Terry can be read at B&H Photo
 
Terry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2010
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
My daughter loves it
 
great battery life, WiFi is strong no problems at all

Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BU Eee PC Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.60GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 3-Cell, Blue review by Napoleon can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Napoleon
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just ok....
 
wireless network is poor, kicks me of any router every 10 min, since it was new. Locks up and crashes during video playback. NOT A DRIVER ISSUE!

Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BU Eee PC Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.60GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 3-Cell, Blue review by Pern can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Pern
 Rated It 
2.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great product
 
great product and worked fine for my daughter. for more than half a year now.

Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BU Eee PC Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.60GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 3-Cell, Blue review by tigerGuan can be read at Tigerdirect
 
tigerGuan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome netbook
 
This little computer is great, not much power but can do most everyday tasks, like emailing, surfing the web and got an external dvd-rw so i can make back-ups and watch dvd movies. will recommend for 2nd pc but keep your main pc for bigger tasks. used it to do research and carry around even when i travel. great netbook to own.

Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BU Eee PC Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.60GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 3-Cell, Blue review by OLY can be read at Tigerdirect
 
OLY
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  156 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter