I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Asus 1008HA-PU1X-PI Eee PC 1008HA Atom N280 1.66GHz/1GB/160GB/WLS/BT/WC/10" WSVGA/XPH

Asus 1008HA-PU1X-PI Eee PC 1008HA Atom N280 1.66GHz/1GB/160GB/WLS/BT/WC/10" WSVGA/XPH Reviews

Intel Atom  |  1.66GHz  |  10.1"  |  1 GB RAM  |  160 GB HDD  |  1008HAPU1XPI  |  1008HA-PU1X-PI
Add Alert For Asus 1008HA-PU1X-PI Eee PC 1008HA Atom N280 1.66GHz/1GB/160GB/WLS/BT/WC/10" WSVGA/XPH
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Asus 1008HA-PU1X-PI Eee PC 1008HA Atom N280 1.66GHz/1GB/160GB/WLS/BT/WC/10" WSVGA/XPH to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Asus 1008HA-PU1X-PI Eee PC 1008HA Atom N280 1.66GHz/1GB/160GB/WLS/BT/WC/10" WSVGA/XPH to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$370 - $420 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Asus is Bad News!
 
This review is from: Asus Eee PC 1008HA Seashell 10.1-Inch Pearl Pink Netbook - 6 Hour Battery Life (Personal Computers) I purchased this computer and it never functioned correctly from day one. You can only expect good battery life if you turn down the screen brightness so low that you can not hardly read the screen, for normal brightness 3.5 hours is all you get with a freshly charged battery.Thinking about upgrading your memory or hard drive? Forget It! There is n...

Asus 1008HA-PU1X-PI Eee PC 1008HA Atom N280 1.66GHz/1GB/160GB/WLS/BT/WC/10" WSVGA/XPH review by Zhou Wei Zachey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Zhou Wei Zachey
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2009
User Location: Everett, WA
Review From: User Review
 
28% (7 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Asus Eee PC 1008HA
 
This review is from: Asus Eee PC 1008HA Seashell 10.1-Inch Pearl Blue Netbook - 6 Hour Battery Life (Personal Computers) Better than expected. The keyboard is great. I don't have any problems with the screen as some other users commented. Battery life seems sufficient although I don't use it for long periods of time. Great size and weight. And, I love the blue color of the netbook.

Asus 1008HA-PU1X-PI Eee PC 1008HA Atom N280 1.66GHz/1GB/160GB/WLS/BT/WC/10" WSVGA/XPH review by Renee A. Calvert can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Renee A. Calvert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2009
User Location: State College, PA
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Like it
 
This review is from: Asus Eee PC 1008HA Seashell 10.1-Inch Pearl Pink Netbook - 6 Hour Battery Life (Personal Computers) I like it. It's not a bad little computer. I have my more expensive laptop at home and carry this one around school for notes. It does the basics just fine. The battery life is great too. I can type constantly for 3-4 hours and it doesn't need to be charged at all during that time. Great for a student that doesn't want to lug around their heavier more expensiv...

Asus 1008HA-PU1X-PI Eee PC 1008HA Atom N280 1.66GHz/1GB/160GB/WLS/BT/WC/10" WSVGA/XPH review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Loved this little netbook
 
This review is from: Asus Eee PC 1008HA Seashell 10.1-Inch Pearl Blue Netbook - 6 Hour Battery Life (Personal Computers) My daughter uses it for her homework and doing facebook and reading Manga online. It is a little slow, but is fine for what she needs. I bought a cool skin for it and it looks really cool. Best Netbook I have ever owned. Runs circles around the ACER one.

Asus 1008HA-PU1X-PI Eee PC 1008HA Atom N280 1.66GHz/1GB/160GB/WLS/BT/WC/10" WSVGA/XPH review by L. Collins "Computerlady911" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Collins "Computerlady911"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2010
User Location: Oceanside, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the kids
 
Bought this for my eight year old, she loves it, especially the color. Because of the size she takes it everywhere. Battery life is great & it's wifi & bluetooth, you can't beat that.

Asus 1008HA-PU1X-PI Eee PC 1008HA Atom N280 1.66GHz/1GB/160GB/WLS/BT/WC/10" WSVGA/XPH review by Roy the Comptroller can be read at B&H Photo
 
Roy the Comptroller
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2009
User Location: Guam
Review From: User Review
 
Love my pink netbook
 
I bought this Asus just for email and easy stuff. I am not high tech so my review is not about the whole workings of the netbook. I love how little it weighs, the look, color, and the battery hasn't run out on me yet. Travelling with this Asus is so much easier than with my regular laptop because it's so light. What more can I say---I love it!mI take it with me everywhere.

Asus 1008HA-PU1X-PI Eee PC 1008HA Atom N280 1.66GHz/1GB/160GB/WLS/BT/WC/10" WSVGA/XPH review by Pinkpetunias can be read at B&H Photo
 
Pinkpetunias
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2009
User Location: Washington state
Review From: User Review
 
My Friends are jealous!
 
I bring my Netbook to classes, which are a long walk away on a big campus. Its the size of a regular notebook- so sometimes I forget its there.My friends are jealous of the standout pink color!

Asus 1008HA-PU1X-PI Eee PC 1008HA Atom N280 1.66GHz/1GB/160GB/WLS/BT/WC/10" WSVGA/XPH review by Chio Rach can be read at B&H Photo
 
Chio Rach
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2009
User Location: Chicago, Illinois
Review From: User Review
 
I love this thing
 
This review is from: Asus Eee PC 1008HA Seashell 10.1-Inch Pearl Pink Netbook - 6 Hour Battery Life (Personal Computers) Purchased a couple of these over a year ago, and since then they have been all over the US and Europe. Although it's obviously not a high power machine, I wouldn't want to have to carry anything larger when traveling. It does everything I need it to do and has been very solid.

Asus 1008HA-PU1X-PI Eee PC 1008HA Atom N280 1.66GHz/1GB/160GB/WLS/BT/WC/10" WSVGA/XPH review by Martin Reagan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Martin Reagan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2011
User Location: SOMERVILLE, MA, US
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter