I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BK Eee PC 1005HA-EU2X Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black

Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BK Eee PC 1005HA-EU2X Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black Reviews

1.6GHz  |  1005HA-EU2X-BK
Add Alert For Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BK Eee PC 1005HA-EU2X Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BK Eee PC 1005HA-EU2X Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BK Eee PC 1005HA-EU2X Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not worth it
 
This review is from: ASUS Eee PC 1005HA-EU2X-BK Seashell 10.1-Inch Netbook (Black) (Personal Computers) I bought this computer back in November 2009 and not even 10 months after i had it, it crashed. Luckily it was uder warranty, and i dont have the money at the moment to get another, so i had it fixed. I know how to take care of a computer and i know what to put on it and what not to put on it. I even had an external hard drive for it, and luckily that saved me since i saved ev...

Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BK Eee PC 1005HA-EU2X Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
42% (3 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Compact, lightweight, easy to use and adorable, but...
 
This review is from: ASUS Eee PC 1005HA-EU2X-BK Seashell 10.1-Inch Netbook (Black) (Personal Computers) I like this netbook because it has the features I like and travels well because of its size, but the wi-fi connection tends to be inconsisent even when other devices in the very same environment aren't having connection issues. I use the laptop predominantly for internet use, so I've rated it only 2 stars.

Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BK Eee PC 1005HA-EU2X Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good value
 
The netbook came loaded with XP, rather than Windows 7, but I considered this a plus as it functions the same as my other, older computer. It's sometimes a bit slow, especially on start-up, but it provides a lot of utility for the money.

Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BK Eee PC 1005HA-EU2X Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black review by blue sky can be read at B&H Photo
 
blue sky
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2010
User Location: buffalo, ny
Review From: User Review
 
Great Things Come in Small Packages
 
Easy to use and network. Light and small so that it doesn't require much space.

Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BK Eee PC 1005HA-EU2X Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black review by heshygis can be read at B&H Photo
 
heshygis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2010
User Location: Brooklyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Good Product for Traveling
 
This review is from: ASUS Eee PC 1005HA-EU2X-BK Seashell 10.1-Inch Netbook (Black) (Personal Computers) I received this notepad as a gift a year ago. Its worked great. I use it daily. Its not for games, but mail, social networking, movies and music work great. Take it on the plane.

Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BK Eee PC 1005HA-EU2X Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Netbook!!!
 
This review is from: ASUS Eee PC 1005HA-EU2X-BK Seashell 10.1-Inch Netbook (Black) (Personal Computers) This netbook is just great, it works great as an ereader and everything else for entertainment. It runs flawlessly and has a nice design. Being Energy Star certified is also a plus. I believe theres 2 people saying that their computer "crashed" on them. The only way a computer can "crash" and stop working is if you break it your self, the only way a computer can mess up with i...

Asus 1005HA-EU2X-BK Eee PC 1005HA-EU2X Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 6 Displayed of  6 Total
     
 
 
ter