I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Asus EPC1001PXEU27BK Eee PC 1001PX-EU27 Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black

Asus EPC1001PXEU27BK Eee PC 1001PX-EU27 Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black Reviews

1.66GHz  |  1001PX-EU27-BK  |  EPC1001PXEU27BK
Add Alert For Asus EPC1001PXEU27BK Eee PC 1001PX-EU27 Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Asus EPC1001PXEU27BK Eee PC 1001PX-EU27 Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Asus EPC1001PXEU27BK Eee PC 1001PX-EU27 Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$320 - $324 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Eee PC 1001PX-EU27 Seashell 10.1" Netboo
 
[...] Was simple enough to get it hooked up. Even for somebody like me, that doesn't like computers. It is perfect for my needs. Get the news, mantain financial info and keep in touch with friends. I do use it for writting a bit and the keyboard takes a little getting use to, but I knew that getting it, so I am not complaining. The price is right, easy to carry around, battery life is sufficient and its pretty quick too. I would suggest it to a friend.

Asus EPC1001PXEU27BK Eee PC 1001PX-EU27 Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black review by Agent Billy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Agent Billy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2011
User Location: Silver City, nm
Review From: User Review
 
It works for me!
 
I use this item to sort and carry files for work. Easy to carry, nice keyboard,enough ports. It would have received 5 stares except for a shorter battery life compared to other notebooks, but i love it.

Asus EPC1001PXEU27BK Eee PC 1001PX-EU27 Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black review by staceypix can be read at B&H Photo
 
staceypix
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2011
User Location: nyc
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Netbook
 
Puchased this for my pre-teen son. He plays games and watches You Tube on it.He loves it. No problems so far.

Asus EPC1001PXEU27BK Eee PC 1001PX-EU27 Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black review by Dee can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2011
User Location: Atlanta
Review From: User Review
 
Excelent computer
 
I did a memory upgrade and works prefectly. Amazing style. Unfortunately it has few usb ports... but is a very good choice (cost X benefits). The battery duration is a little bit short.

Asus EPC1001PXEU27BK Eee PC 1001PX-EU27 Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black review by Luiz can be read at B&H Photo
 
Luiz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2011
User Location: Brasil, Rio de JAneiro, RJ
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value
 
Great product for a reasonable price. Bought it for my mother, and it does everything she needs.

Asus EPC1001PXEU27BK Eee PC 1001PX-EU27 Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black review by Mark can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2011
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
LOVE IT!
 
I read a LOT of reviews before deciding on this computer and I Love it. I use it daily and it is everything I need and more. I haven't even used all the features and I have owned it for a few months! Battery life is great and the price is right! LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!

Asus EPC1001PXEU27BK Eee PC 1001PX-EU27 Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black review by Jami L. Thompson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jami L. Thompson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice little cmputer
 
Not much to say about this. Don't expect a Cray. It's for travel and some basic web surfing. Speaking of travel, don't think that you can get away with leaving it in your carry-on as you go through security at the airport. I had to pull it out. Although you are supposed to be able to leave them in a carry-on with removing them when going through security, I suppose it depends on the TSA agent at the x-ray machine.Battery life of the battery supplied with the machine is poor. Expect to cycle it a...

Asus EPC1001PXEU27BK Eee PC 1001PX-EU27 Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black review by DALMN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DALMN
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
third time's the charm.....
 
The model I received was an older model...it froze up...I sent it back and got my money back...went to Best Buy...got the newer Model....and it froze up as i attempted to install 2g of memory...took it back...had geek Squad install all the stuff with the windows 7 upgrade...third one seems to be working fine...

Asus EPC1001PXEU27BK Eee PC 1001PX-EU27 Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black review by Greenfeez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Greenfeez
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
My Wife Loves This
 
My wife just loves her new Netbook. It came super fast, it does take awhile to initially set this up (Windows 7), but after that it does everything she wants it to do. If we need another Netbook in the future, we will definitely be getting another ASUS.

Asus EPC1001PXEU27BK Eee PC 1001PX-EU27 Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black review by R. Crowder can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Crowder
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not bad for the price
 
I bought this to have something cheap and compact that I can connect a projector to so that I can run presentations and photo slide shows from. Guess what? It worked just fine and they look good.I'm still not used to typing on a smaller keyboard because I have long fingers, but I'm getting better each day. Also, personal preference, I bought a small mouse to use because I'm not a fan of the touch pad.On the plus side, I did like the one on this netbook compared to my old laptop.One complaint ...

Asus EPC1001PXEU27BK Eee PC 1001PX-EU27 Seashell 10.1" Netbook Computer Black review by Robert A. Fleming can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert A. Fleming
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  63 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter