I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Asus G75VW-DS73-3D 173" Laptop - 12GB Memory - 15TB Hard Drive - Black

Asus G75VW-DS73-3D 173" Laptop - 12GB Memory - 15TB Hard Drive - Black Reviews

2.30GHz  |  G75VW-DS73-3D
Add Alert For Asus G75VW-DS73-3D 173" Laptop - 12GB Memory - 15TB Hard Drive - Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Asus G75VW-DS73-3D 173" Laptop - 12GB Memory - 15TB Hard Drive - Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Asus G75VW-DS73-3D 173" Laptop - 12GB Memory - 15TB Hard Drive - Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1950 - $2076 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Laptop, outperforms all others
 
What's great about it: Speed What's not so great: Wifi card This is a great laptop, I'm really glad I spent the extra money for the build quality, and it's performance. With an SSD installed, I have about a 7second Windows boot time, and it has been able to handle anything I've done with it no problem. I would have given it a 5/5 rating, but I found the Wifi card to be subpar and couldn't keep up with my network speeds. I changed it out. andThis product is...
    Asus G75VW-DS73-3D 173" Laptop - 12GB Memory - 15TB Hard Drive - Black review by Quasimodem can be read at Best Buy
 
Quasimodem
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2012
User Location: Ms
Review From: User Review
 
85% (17 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
THIS 3D LAPTOP IS A MONSTER !!!!!!!
 
THIS ASUS IS THE MOST ADVANCED 3D NOTEBOOK IN THE MARKET.

Asus G75VW-DS73-3D 173" Laptop - 12GB Memory - 15TB Hard Drive - Black review by ROBSER08 can be read at B&H Photo
 
ROBSER08
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2012
User Location: MIAMI, FL
Review From: User Review
 
60% (9 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Powerful PC
 
Great for gaming as well as general use. Very very fast with the I7 processor. Also very quiet.. Screen is awesome and the kit that came with it good value, although the 3d setup is a little confusing.

Asus G75VW-DS73-3D 173" Laptop - 12GB Memory - 15TB Hard Drive - Black review by Oz Gamer can be read at B&H Photo
 
Oz Gamer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2012
User Location: Perth, Australia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Beast of a Computer
 
1) How I use it: Gaming, Gaming, Gaming.2) Things that are great about it:a) Real 120Hz screen, not 60Hz with 3D effect.b) Backlit-LED screen delivers unbelievable detail.c) Heat dissipation - top notch.d) Comes with padded backpack.e) Provided gaming mouse is actually quite good.f) Comes with full driver disc.3) Things that are not so great about it:a) It weighs more than 8 lbs, and the power brick weighs about 5 lbs.b) The keyboard keys could be a little bit more sturdy.c) The power this comma...

Asus G75VW-DS73-3D 173" Laptop - 12GB Memory - 15TB Hard Drive - Black review by Eisudiem can be read at B&H Photo
 
Eisudiem
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2012
User Location: Portland, OR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Asus G75VW
 
I use this product for home and business and of course for some graphics intense gaming. This computer is FAST! I mean like Blazing! The display is huge and display in a great HD and 3D with the included 3D glasses. The speakers rock and the backlit key board is a real saver for the old eyes. The downside is that it is heavy and the battery life is not so great when gaming in high performance mode.The pack includes 3D glasses, a gamer mouse and a backpack to carry it all. I Highly rec...

Asus G75VW-DS73-3D 173" Laptop - 12GB Memory - 15TB Hard Drive - Black review by Hannibal Davi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Hannibal Davi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2012
User Location: Clover SC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Ultimate Fighting Machine with 3D
 
The 3D graphics on this laptop is beyond amazing, which also allow you to view 3D Blu-ray disc. This computer also comes with a high performance ASUS ROG GX850 gaming mouse. A customized computer back pack accompanies this purchase. This is perfect for students who plan to carry this heavy laptop comfortably. Lastly, the G75VW slick-stealth design will definitely draw your peers' attention

Asus G75VW-DS73-3D 173" Laptop - 12GB Memory - 15TB Hard Drive - Black review by Texas Engineer can be read at B&H Photo
 
Texas Engineer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2012
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this product again and again
 
Display does not irritate after 12 hours of work, this is The only one with 120 Hz. Output to the Monitor with resolution of 2560 x 1440 if needed. Calculus of the large data sets flawless. Sound is better than competitors have and Easy upgradable hardware. Portable Desktop for use from work to home.

Asus G75VW-DS73-3D 173" Laptop - 12GB Memory - 15TB Hard Drive - Black review by Bob can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2012
User Location: San Juan
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Built like a tank.
 
Let me start with this, I was looking for a new laptop with Windows 7. They are tough to find everything has Windows 8, I talked to technical service at B&H and ask if Windows 8 could be taken off if I purchased a laptop. He said no but he could put Windows 7 right alongside window eight, I did not want that, so I asked what he recommends so he told me about asus.I purchased a Republic of Gamers G75VW-DS73-3D 17.3 from B&H. I use this laptop for pictures and video and research. Why I purchased...

Asus G75VW-DS73-3D 173" Laptop - 12GB Memory - 15TB Hard Drive - Black review by gardener41 can be read at B&H Photo
 
gardener41
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2013
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT COMPUTER
 
This computer has stunning graphics especially with the equipped 3D glasses. It truly adds another realm to Battlefield 3. It runs very fast and writes even faster. I cannot say anything bad about this Asus and I believe that ASUS is the way to go from now on - even if it means I have to pay $[$]. Additionally, the computer is solidly built and came with a back pack AND a gaming mouse.

Asus G75VW-DS73-3D 173" Laptop - 12GB Memory - 15TB Hard Drive - Black review by Tim can be read at B&H Photo
 
Tim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2013
User Location: Chalfont, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy the product again and again
 
The great features, speed, design!

Asus G75VW-DS73-3D 173" Laptop - 12GB Memory - 15TB Hard Drive - Black review by Mila can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mila
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2012
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  50 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter