I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Asus VX6-PU17-BK VX6-PU17 Lamborghini 12.1" Netbook Computer Black

Asus VX6-PU17-BK VX6-PU17 Lamborghini 12.1" Netbook Computer Black Reviews

1.80GHz  |  VX6-PU17-BK
Add Alert For Asus VX6-PU17-BK VX6-PU17 Lamborghini 12.1" Netbook Computer Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Asus VX6-PU17-BK VX6-PU17 Lamborghini 12.1" Netbook Computer Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Asus VX6-PU17-BK VX6-PU17 Lamborghini 12.1" Netbook Computer Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$670 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Powerful and fast netbook!
 
I use this netbook primary for design work. It runs Dreamweaver, Flash, and Photoshop CS5 without any problems. I purchased this netbook instead of the Asus 1215N because it came with USB 3.0 and Bluetooth 3.0, two things I wanted and was willing to pay extra for. I also love the Lamborghini design and the enhanced sound is great for such a small device.

Asus VX6-PU17-BK VX6-PU17 Lamborghini 12.1" Netbook Computer Black review by Adam can be read at B&H Photo
 
Adam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2010
User Location: Carbondale, CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
High performance in a small package
 
This netbook has many wonderful features. USB 3.0 ports, HDMI jack for external display, WiFi, and network port. This is a powerhouse for a person on the go. It is very light weight with great battery life. It does not have a built in CD/DVD/Blu-ray drive.

Asus VX6-PU17-BK VX6-PU17 Lamborghini 12.1" Netbook Computer Black review by ET can be read at B&H Photo
 
ET
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2012
User Location: Van Wert, OH
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Laptop ever
 
I use this laptop for work and its phenomenal, speed, usability, mobility. Its a great product.

Asus VX6-PU17-BK VX6-PU17 Lamborghini 12.1" Netbook Computer Black review by Bish can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bish
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2012
User Location: NY, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Looks sleek but performs like my grandpa
 
I use this product mainly for web browsing and video viewing and I must say, for a nearly 700 dollar computer, it does not run quite as fast as I was hoping a smaller and lighter computer named "Lamborghini" would. Although it has a very snazzy appearance, its web-browsing is not up to par. :/ and the web-cam quality is only so-so.Definately not what I was expecting (and not in a good way)

Asus VX6-PU17-BK VX6-PU17 Lamborghini 12.1" Netbook Computer Black review by Madi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Madi
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2011
User Location: San Jose, C.R.
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good value to cost netbook
 
This netbook was a gift and so far it seem to be running and preforming fine. Though if you are considering purchasing this system I would recommend getting 2 extra GB of ram as it creates a noticeable performance difference, even when not running high intensity programs (ie. games). Also for the casual use note there is no disk drive, making this a great secondary system, not a primary one. I found as far as netbooks go this system had the best price to performance ratio. Also the independent v...

Asus VX6-PU17-BK VX6-PU17 Lamborghini 12.1" Netbook Computer Black review by The milk man can be read at B&H Photo
 
The milk man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2011
User Location: in your wife
Review From: User Review
 
Ultra portable
 
Great netbook. Needed a system to travel with. I had a 14" Dell laptop and it was too big and bulky. This is much better for lugging around. Looks good. Gets up and running quick. No problems connecting. Wish it had come with a case and an external Blu Ray reader/writer.

Asus VX6-PU17-BK VX6-PU17 Lamborghini 12.1" Netbook Computer Black review by Doug can be read at B&H Photo
 
Doug
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2011
User Location: Washington, DC
Review From: User Review
 
The most powerful netbook
 
It is a strong as a basic laptop yet tiny like a netbook. I bought it so i can take it everywhere i go since I'm a college student and i love it. the battery life is amazing even if it's powerful. i get at least 5 hours with just normal web browsing along with microsoft word. if you want a strong netbook with a lot of great features get this computer!

Asus VX6-PU17-BK VX6-PU17 Lamborghini 12.1" Netbook Computer Black review by Vincent can be read at B&H Photo
 
Vincent
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2011
User Location: San Diego, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Well worth the extra cash!!
 
This machine is amazing. Even though the Asus VX6 costs a bit more than its competitors, it well exceeds them in performance. This machine is also very portable, good for those who are on the go and is complemented with a good battery life(4-5hrs.) a little less when using performance settings. The dual display adapters are also very nice; the intel graphics processor is default for most applications which conserves power and the nvidia ion will turn if the application being run is more advanced...

Asus VX6-PU17-BK VX6-PU17 Lamborghini 12.1" Netbook Computer Black review by Galien can be read at B&H Photo
 
Galien
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2011
User Location: Cloverdale, IN
Review From: User Review
 
A+
 
Exactly what i wanted. Sleek and powerful. Installing extra RAM myself was fast and easy. Used suggested Memory from B&H.2GB SODIMM DDR3 PC3-10600 NON-ECC UNBF by Crucial. Worked first try even though its non Asus. Only con is fingerprints show up easy. If you don't like em just wipe em off. That easy. Perfect Asus Netbook

Asus VX6-PU17-BK VX6-PU17 Lamborghini 12.1" Netbook Computer Black review by RT Chico can be read at B&H Photo
 
RT Chico
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2011
User Location: Chico, Ca
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Company and Laptop!
 
It was hard to find a company who had this Asus laptop. B&H came through for me and the laptop is the best netbook I've ever seen. [...]

Asus VX6-PU17-BK VX6-PU17 Lamborghini 12.1" Netbook Computer Black review by Jaybell4444 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jaybell4444
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2011
User Location: Davenport Florida.
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter