I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Asus 1005HA-MU17-WT EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook White

Asus 1005HA-MU17-WT EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook White Reviews

Intel Atom  |  1.60GHz  |  10.1"  |  1 GB RAM  |  250 GB HDD  |  1005HA-MU17-WT
Add Alert For Asus 1005HA-MU17-WT EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Asus 1005HA-MU17-WT EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Asus 1005HA-MU17-WT EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$300 - $350 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This netbook is wonderful. It is quick, the battery is lasting between 5 and 7 hours on a single charge and it has a comfortable keyboard.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-WT EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook White review by pregador27 can be read at Walmart
 
pregador27
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2009
User Location: Brooksville, FL
Review From: User Review
 
112% (46 of 41) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Take It Anywhere!
 
If you're shopping for a laptop, look no further. This is the perfect laptop for everything. It's super fast with lots of memory, so it can handle whatever you throw at it. And what I love the most- it's the perfect size! The seashell is small enough to go wherever I do, so it's always with me. And the battery life on this thing is amazing! I can leave it to charge all night, then take it with me and use it all day. By the time I get home at night, the battery's still got power. This is a great ...

Asus 1005HA-MU17-WT EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook White review by ltmotley70 can be read at Walmart
 
ltmotley70
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2010
User Location: New Orleans, LA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (40 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Neat toy
 
I really like my new netbook. I primarily use it for email, social networking, word processing and online radio streaming. Its compact size is wonderful and it is incredibly light, even with the larger cell battery for extended usage. Portability is great. Battery life is quite good...around 7 hrs. I am quite happy I bought it, as it is fairly priced. Wish I had gotten one months ago.Only a couple of things to comment on which are less than positive...I wish I had bought a different color than w...

Asus 1005HA-MU17-WT EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook White review by slickyroad can be read at Walmart
 
slickyroad
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love It!
 
I got this netbook about five days ago and I absolutely love it!The keyboard isn't loud or clanky while typing.The only part that shows fingerprints (for me, so far) is the clicker part to the "mouse" and the edge of the screen.Its fast to start up, and runs many programs very well. (I had open a few word documents, yahoo & the internet).I haven't really tested the battery life, I usually have it plugged in (as I haven't travelled yet).It comes with battery saving tips, such as dimming the scree...

Asus 1005HA-MU17-WT EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook White review by TechLove09 can be read at Walmart
 
TechLove09
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2010
User Location: Greentown, IN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
love this netbook
 
I am very happy with this netbook. I love the white seashell, it was hard to decide between pink and white.. I use it mostly in the kitchen as an additional computer in the house, email, social media, shopping...I will use it when I travel. It does everything my desktop does. I did upgrade to Windows 7 Home Premium..from the Windows 7 Starter...$80 extra bucks. Nice suprise that is has bluetooth, didn't realize it. Like the webcam, just haven't figured it out yet..Nice little PC!

Asus 1005HA-MU17-WT EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook White review by lovemysporty can be read at Walmart
 
lovemysporty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2010
User Location: Howard SD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very pleased so far...
 
So far I'm very pleased with this computer! I ordered it to use when I travel away from home to the beach. I think it will work perfectly for that. The keyboard has taken a little getting used to, but I'm getting better with it the more I use it. A great product for a great price.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-WT EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook White review by beach mom can be read at B&H Photo
 
beach mom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2010
User Location: Sykesville, MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Unexpected problems
 
At first I liked the product, but not even a week after I had the notebook the screen went out. It would work sometimes and other times the screen would just go out and take forever to get it to work again.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-WT EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook White review by BabyMama0524 can be read at Walmart
 
BabyMama0524
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Product is very quick, petite & nice looking
 
The only problem I've found so far, is the inability to change the wallpaper. When the window to change the wallpaper appears, the "OK" box is hidden at the bottom and I am unable to click it. I have not found a way to minimize or move the window. Other than that, this product is great.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-WT EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook White review by selty can be read at Walmart
 
selty
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2010
User Location: Madera, CA
Review From: User Review
 
very light weight
 
This netbook is easy to use, light weight and a must when going back to school.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-WT EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook White review by TheGoalGetterMom can be read at Walmart
 
TheGoalGetterMom
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Love this netbook! Great price!
 
I considered buying an iPad and I'm so glad I bought this instead! This has so much memory and it runs fast too. Easy setup, simple to use. Looks great and weighs so little. A great purchase.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-WT EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook White review by Wendy R can be read at B&H Photo
 
Wendy R
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2010
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  129 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter