I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Asus 1005HA-MU17-PI EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Pink

Asus 1005HA-MU17-PI EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Pink Reviews

Intel Atom  |  1.60GHz  |  10.1"  |  1 GB RAM  |  250 GB HDD  |  1005HA-MU17-PI
Add Alert For Asus 1005HA-MU17-PI EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Pink
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Asus 1005HA-MU17-PI EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Pink to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Asus 1005HA-MU17-PI EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Pink to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$328 - $335 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
My wife really loves this netbook
 
I gave this to my wife for Christmas and she has decided to use it to work virtually from our living room to her upstairs office using an online service to log in to her computer. It is very good at this and other things as well. She has an entirely virtual office support business and will be using the Asus netbook for traveling and keeping up with things. It is very easy to pack and carry on trips, etc. Battery life is incredible at 8.5 hours.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-PI EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Pink review by Groman can be read at B&H Photo
 
Groman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2009
User Location: Orlando, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it!
 
I have had this netbook for over 2 months. I got the netbook when it was on sale. I love it. It has every thing I need, go on line, has camara and I Skype with it. I can even play games on it and it does not run slow. BUT, watch out for Microsoft Spy Ware (not sure if it came with soft ware already on my Netbook). It got onto my netbook and took it over, none of the Anti Spy Ware worked to get it off. I had to have my brother crash the netbook and he fixed it, what a mess. It just popped up one ...

Asus 1005HA-MU17-PI EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Pink review by jcrocks2nite can be read at Walmart
 
jcrocks2nite
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2010
User Location: Shelton,Wa.
Review From: User Review
 
This very cute pink netbook, Is great!
 
I would recomment this to anyone. Its small, fits right in my purse and the pink seems to be very popular. I get more compliments on it, even from guys saying they have to get one for the significant other or daughters. The keys are smooth and comfortable...Also I bought a mouse to go along with it, but I dont even use it. It is so easy to navigate!! I know a few people that have bought netbooks, but mine seems so more high quality, they even say it.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-PI EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Pink review by Lynnies can be read at Walmart
 
Lynnies
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2010
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
Great Little Product
 
I bought this netbook for my 13-year old daughter for her 8th grade graduation. Set up was simple along with my custom tweeks. Battery life is wonderful. I've tested it out for a couple of weeks now and have had no problems. I really appreciate how ASUS chopped the drive into two virtual drives; a C and a D. Makes customizing effortless. The soft pink color is just the right hue; just what I expected. I KNOW my daughter will love it. I would HIGHLY recommend this product from B&H. [...]

Asus 1005HA-MU17-PI EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Pink review by HulkSmash3000 can be read at B&H Photo
 
HulkSmash3000
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2010
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
Completely Satisfied
 
really cute laptop, I love the size, the color, and the battery life

Asus 1005HA-MU17-PI EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Pink review by College Student can be read at B&H Photo
 
College Student
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2010
User Location: Lynchburg, VA
Review From: User Review
 
i really like it
 
i bought the pink one its very beautiful

Asus 1005HA-MU17-PI EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Pink review by double can be read at B&H Photo
 
double
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2010
User Location: richmond, ca
Review From: User Review
 
Asus Eee 1005HA Netbook
 
This netbook was a perfect fit for my 8 year old and beautiful in pink. It works like a charm with very little setup necessary and a keyboard just perfect for smaller hands.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-PI EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Pink review by Mel mom of 3 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mel mom of 3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2010
User Location: Rockland County, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
Good product, good price, accurate description [...]

Asus 1005HA-MU17-PI EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Pink review by Jack can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Jack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2010
User Location: Rochester ny
Review From: User Review
 
Asus Eee 1005HA
 
Good light weight for travel, but I wish it had bluetooth.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-PI EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Pink review by cobra can be read at Abt Electronics
 
cobra
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2010
User Location: NY
Review From: User Review
 
good for travelling and fun
 
This netbook is the perfect size for people who travel a lot, it can fit in my purse! It's very light, and its battery doesn't protrude out like an acer's does. I love the long battery life and quiet keyboard, but I regret getting windows 7 and not having a dvd drive. The netbook runs louder than I would like and the display is sometimes annoyingly small, but mostly it's windows7 that frustrates me when it comes to display. I love my new netbook and am generally very happy to have purchased it!

Asus 1005HA-MU17-PI EeePC N270 1.60GHz 10.1in 250GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g/n Windows 7 Starter Notebook Pink review by duo in texas can be read at Abt Electronics
 
duo in texas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2009
User Location: dallas, tx
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  121 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter