I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Asus EPC1000HA-BLK026X Eee PC N270 1.60GHz 10in 160GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g Windows XP Home Notebook Black

Asus EPC1000HA-BLK026X Eee PC N270 1.60GHz 10in 160GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g Windows XP Home Notebook Black Reviews

Intel Atom  |  1.60GHz  |  10"  |  1 GB RAM  |  160 GB HDD  |  EPC1000HA-BLK026X
Add Alert For Asus EPC1000HA-BLK026X Eee PC N270 1.60GHz 10in 160GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g Windows XP Home Notebook Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Asus EPC1000HA-BLK026X Eee PC N270 1.60GHz 10in 160GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g Windows XP Home Notebook Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Asus EPC1000HA-BLK026X Eee PC N270 1.60GHz 10in 160GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g Windows XP Home Notebook Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$319 - $325 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good buy
 
So I joined the bandwagon and bought a netbook. I am very satisfied with the purchase, screen is superb and bright and I actually like it better than those glossy ones. Keyboard is fine although I liked the previous model one. Touchpad is a little undersensitive but the functions make up for it (zoom, alt+tab, scroll, rotate and app launch) Processing speed is good enough. I wasn't able to see mpg4 divx high resolution videos smoothly (as I expected) but OTA HDTV looks awesome. I am getting abou...

Asus EPC1000HA-BLK026X Eee PC N270 1.60GHz 10in 160GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g Windows XP Home Notebook Black review by Yoshi can be read at Rakuten
 
Yoshi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2009
User Location: Katy, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good buy
 
So I joined the bandwagon and bought a netbook. I am very satisfied with the purchase, screen is superb and bright and I actually like it better than those glossy ones. Keyboard is fine although I liked the previous model one. Touchpad is a little undersensitive but the functions make up for it (zoom, alt+tab, scroll, rotate and app launch) Processing speed is good enough. I wasn't able to see mpg4 divx high resolution videos smoothly (as I expected) but OTA HDTV looks awesome. I am getting abou...

Asus EPC1000HA-BLK026X Eee PC N270 1.60GHz 10in 160GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g Windows XP Home Notebook Black review by Yoshi can be read at Rakuten
 
Yoshi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2009
User Location: Katy, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great stuff comes from small packages
 
Use it mostly when traveling with my Canon 40D, as a camera remote viewer and an easy backup storage for my pictures. Light and powerful.

Asus EPC1000HA-BLK026X Eee PC N270 1.60GHz 10in 160GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g Windows XP Home Notebook Black review by zero can be read at B&H Photo
 
zero
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2009
User Location: san jose, ca
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
EeeePC
 
This computer is perfect for the business traveler. I'm on the plane every other week. The 4-5 hr battery life survives the plane trip as well as most days on the road. The size makes it great for use on the airplane and the low weight makes for a minimal addition to the briefcase/backpack.

Asus EPC1000HA-BLK026X Eee PC N270 1.60GHz 10in 160GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g Windows XP Home Notebook Black review by CJB can be read at B&H Photo
 
CJB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2009
User Location: Tampa, FL
Review From: User Review
 
As advertised
 
Great looking and performing package

Asus EPC1000HA-BLK026X Eee PC N270 1.60GHz 10in 160GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g Windows XP Home Notebook Black review by SZ can be read at B&H Photo
 
SZ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2009
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Good product ,worth buying
 
I gave this product as agift to my friend,it was awesome.even i bought one for me.Good : great size,very portable,good for the prize.Bad : nothing bad

Asus EPC1000HA-BLK026X Eee PC N270 1.60GHz 10in 160GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g Windows XP Home Notebook Black review by kumar can be read at B&H Photo
 
kumar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2009
User Location: charlotte,nc
Review From: User Review
 
Great product and value!
 
We received our Asus EEE PC1000HA netbook [...] and had no trouble setting it up. We then bought a wireless router to connect to our "other" computer, and the Asus netbook setup was easy from there. The keyboard is 95% "real" size (but it still feels different, which will take some time to get used to), and the screen resolution is vivid and sharp. Its smaller size makes it easy to tote around. Great for using in the car! Best of all, the price was MUCH better than laptops.

Asus EPC1000HA-BLK026X Eee PC N270 1.60GHz 10in 160GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g Windows XP Home Notebook Black review by Slide and Fipple can be read at B&H Photo
 
Slide and Fipple
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2009
User Location: Forest City, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what you're paying for
 
The ASUS EeePC 1000HA BLK026 is exactly the type of computer I expected when paying ~$300. If you're expecting the 1000HA to handle large Excel spreadsheets or if you're doing major research while writing a paper, it may not be the best choice of computer. It is, however, ideal for everyday use, such as e-mail checking, Internet browsing, and other activities. The weight is a little on the heavy side for a netbook but not to be considered heavy by all means. Keyboard is great because of the chic...

Asus EPC1000HA-BLK026X Eee PC N270 1.60GHz 10in 160GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g Windows XP Home Notebook Black review by Alex C. can be read at Rakuten
 
Alex C.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2009
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Outstanding netbook.
 
This netbook is everything I thought it would be and I love everything about it. I purchased mine through Newegg for 20 bucks cheaper, free shipping and a free notebook mouse. They've since deactivated this netbook on their site, so I decided to review on here rather than let my opinion go to waste.Right out of the box it's very snappy and processes everything super quick. Even with 1gb of ram it's runs most everything very well, (Firefox, OpenOffice, Pidgin and AVG to name a few.) Youtube vi...

Asus EPC1000HA-BLK026X Eee PC N270 1.60GHz 10in 160GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g Windows XP Home Notebook Black review by J. Upton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Upton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Decent Linux platform
 
Although this netbook seems to be the oddball of the Eee PC line (seems it was more or less a quick pitstop between the darlings of the series - the 901 and the 1000HE/1005HA), it has performed more than admirably for my uses. I adopted this netbook after my wife "acquired" (read: borrowed and never gave back) my Eee PC 901 running Ubuntu Netbook Remix 9.04. If you are a fan of F/LOSS, I think you will be quite pleased with this netbook. For the price, enough time has passed that the most recent...

Asus EPC1000HA-BLK026X Eee PC N270 1.60GHz 10in 160GB HDD 1GB PC2-5300 DDR2-667 802.11b/g Windows XP Home Notebook Black review by J. Montgomery can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Montgomery
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  87 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter