I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Asus 1005HA-MU17-BU Eee PC 10.1" Seashell Netbook - Royal Blue

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BU Eee PC 10.1" Seashell Netbook - Royal Blue Reviews

Intel Atom  |  1.60GHz  |  10.1"  |  1 GB RAM  |  250 GB HDD  |  1005HA-MU17-BU
Add Alert For Asus 1005HA-MU17-BU Eee PC 10.1" Seashell Netbook - Royal Blue
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Asus 1005HA-MU17-BU Eee PC 10.1" Seashell Netbook - Royal Blue to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Asus 1005HA-MU17-BU Eee PC 10.1" Seashell Netbook - Royal Blue to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$350 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Solid buy
 
This netbook is being used by my wife for cooking and general web browsing. So far it has been able to do everything we would expect it to do. The keyboard, surprisingly, does not feel cramped. All of the hardware does what we would expect of it.You get exactly what you think you are getting with this computer. The specifications are right on.I did a bit of research before buying this one, and for the price you can't beat the value (as of 12/2009 anyhow, who knows what things will be like do...

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BU Eee PC 10.1" Seashell Netbook - Royal Blue review by g8be can be read at B&H Photo
 
g8be
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2009
User Location: Bellingham, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Quality Product
 
Netbook with Windows 7 improve its utility and makes it fast and efficient.Battery backup is amazing.Color is cool.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BU Eee PC 10.1" Seashell Netbook - Royal Blue review by Khan can be read at B&H Photo
 
Khan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2009
User Location: LA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nifty Little Netbook
 
This little netbook is speedy, lightweight and a handy alternative to a full-sized notebook. Good for traveling, quick browsing and email. Due to small screen size not great for extended use or as your only computer.Recommend installing Google Chrome for maximum screen real estate while browsing.Like that three USB ports are included.Battery life is good, but not great - much improved by reducing screen brightness.Starter Windows 7 is adequate for my use, but cheesy that you can't change wallpa...

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BU Eee PC 10.1" Seashell Netbook - Royal Blue review by JerryD can be read at B&H Photo
 
JerryD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2010
User Location: Orlando, FL
Review From: User Review
 
Great little Netbook
 
It's a great value at this price, light and versatile. Camera and wireless work well and has one of the more comfortable touchpads that I've used. Although it's probably one of the best Netbooks, they are not for everyone. Don't expect to do any heavy duty computer work on it. It's just for browsing and email.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BU Eee PC 10.1" Seashell Netbook - Royal Blue review by Randar can be read at B&H Photo
 
Randar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2010
User Location: Toronto, ON
Review From: User Review
 
sturdy&reliable
 
great netbook that does the job.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BU Eee PC 10.1" Seashell Netbook - Royal Blue review by Rizzo can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rizzo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2010
User Location: Jacksonville, FL
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy it again
 
This product is simple, and reasonable priced. Perfect solution for every day internet use (checking e-mails, chating with friends, etc...).

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BU Eee PC 10.1" Seashell Netbook - Royal Blue review by Miriam Meirah can be read at B&H Photo
 
Miriam Meirah
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2010
User Location: Brooklyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Everything it should be!
 
No problems whatsoever.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BU Eee PC 10.1" Seashell Netbook - Royal Blue review by Dr. A. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dr. A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2010
User Location: Washington, D.C.
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I wanted
 
This is a great on the go computer. Does everything I wanted. Email, Surf the web, Web cam, Play games. You also have Microsoft Office Trial. I just want to upgrade the Ram. Which is possible to do. Very happy with my purchase.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BU Eee PC 10.1" Seashell Netbook - Royal Blue review by MissAndrea can be read at B&H Photo
 
MissAndrea
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2010
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
great little machine
 
I use this notebook mostly for Internet which means I'm usually toting it in a back pack looking for a wif fi spot. Compared to my old full size computer, this one is a dream to travel with, very user friendly with a more than adequate keyboard and mouse pad. Outstanding price. Great buy

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BU Eee PC 10.1" Seashell Netbook - Royal Blue review by Christie can be read at B&H Photo
 
Christie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2010
User Location: Albuquerque New Mexico
Review From: User Review
 
GRRRREAT Deal!!!
 
Excellent price I already has the Acer but the Asus eee netbook is much nicer. B&H price [...] can't be beat. 1st quality.

Asus 1005HA-MU17-BU Eee PC 10.1" Seashell Netbook - Royal Blue review by BUCKSLAYER can be read at B&H Photo
 
BUCKSLAYER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2009
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  124 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter