I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
ASUS ZenBook S

ASUS ZenBook S Reviews

16GB  |  UX391UAXB74T  |  ASUS ZenBook S
Add Alert For ASUS ZenBook S
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add ASUS ZenBook S to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send ASUS ZenBook S to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1399 - $1999 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Blue Screen Nightmare
 
I do not recommend. Bought 2 units, replace each one once, 3 out of 4 were defect giving frequent blue screen errors. Resetting and formatting does not fix the issue.

ASUS ZenBook S review by Rafael can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rafael
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I really like it with one complaint
 
Its a great little laptop and I honestly really like it a lot, but really only have one complaint and that is that the Linux driver support is a bit lacking.I've had issues with the sound card not working and with the touch pad being disabled unless the laptop is put to sleep and woke up (which you can still do using the touch screen). The touch pad issue seems to be resolved, but might not have noticed it since I bought a bluetooth mouse so i could more easily not deal with it.

ASUS ZenBook S review by Lucas R Tieman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lucas R Tieman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Machine
 
This thing is a beast, but your fingerprints show up easily on the exterior.

ASUS ZenBook S review by Fightgar can be read at Best Buy
 
Fightgar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome small laptop
 
This is an awesome laptop, it is fast and sets up very easily and is very easy to use. Love it!

ASUS ZenBook S review by BMBray can be read at Best Buy
 
BMBray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Finally it is available in US
 
I have tried to use this model and screenpad during IFA and keep looking for purchasing it.It is not just an interesting idea but it also is very useful and instinctive for use.

ASUS ZenBook S review by AlanR can be read at Best Buy
 
AlanR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
UPDATE: All Good. PREVIOUSLY: Perfect in many ways but I got a lemon
 
UPDATE: My original order for this laptop (see ORIGINAL REVIEW below) resulted in a laptop which I returned to Amazon for a refund as the laptop had a problem (see below). I waited about two months and again ordered this laptop as its specifications still best fit my needs. I have now had this newer laptop for a week and all seems as it should be and I have therefore decided to keep it. So far i am *quite* happy...ORIGINAL REVIEW: This seems to be a really excellent laptop but my unit had one ca...

ASUS ZenBook S review by Michael Brochstein can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Brochstein
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great notebook
 
Great specs. Super light and design. Only cons is that you will need finger nails to open your notebook. Others are just great as spec described.

ASUS ZenBook S review by Snooper can be read at Best Buy
 
Snooper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
everything is bad
 
battery life is really bad, windows 10 its completely unpredictable, one minute says 7 hours the next it says 2, i don't know what the heck is going on but the touchscreen is so sensitive that it thinks im touching it and wont let me use the track pad. plenty of times I've heard static coming from the speakers. i don't know if I got a dud or what but I"m returning it.

ASUS ZenBook S review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Lightweight, performing laptop that will turn heads
 
So far it's a great laptop. Light, the 4k is crisp, responsive. The only downside is that it only has the USB type C ports, it comes with standard USB and HDMI connectors, but if you need to use an SD card you need a separate connector. It smudges easily, so something to be aware of (see picture). Overall, it's a worthwhile investment and strongly recommended.

ASUS ZenBook S review by J.V. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J.V.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Folder weight
 
So far it's working good. I used to have a 15” one and now using this laptop which is really light too is strange for me in a good way. I’m going to update in a long run how does it work.

ASUS ZenBook S review by Elmira can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Elmira
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  36 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter