I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
ASUS ZenBook Flip 14 UX461

ASUS ZenBook Flip 14 UX461 Reviews

8GB  |  UX461UA-DS51T  |  ASUS ZenBook Flip 14 UX461
Add Alert For ASUS ZenBook Flip 14 UX461
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add ASUS ZenBook Flip 14 UX461 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send ASUS ZenBook Flip 14 UX461 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$830 - $2128 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great for school and every day
 
I've had this laptop for about 10 days now and Love it! It easily lasts a full day of classes and studying. It's a good weight easy to carry around but still feels sturdy. It easily connected to my wireless printer with no problems, it's been super user friendly and came with a stylus in box. The speakers on it are great, probably the best I've had on a laptop. (I've had hps in the past.) It's quiet and doesn't overheat like my last laptop did. Though the charger can get a little hot when pl...

ASUS ZenBook Flip 14 UX461 review by grizchick16 can be read at Best Buy
 
grizchick16
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT COMPUTER
 
The only negative about the computer is the non upgradeable RAM

ASUS ZenBook Flip 14 UX461 review by TONY can be read at Best Buy
 
TONY
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Laptop
 
The easy set up, fast processor, clear screen and light weight make this laptop an excellent choice for work or school.

ASUS ZenBook Flip 14 UX461 review by GaryC can be read at Best Buy
 
GaryC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid Machine
 
I had been wanting an SSD Solid State Drive for the fast startup and ease of use and this definitely starts fast. I'm very pleased with the touch screen and the quality of the resolution. The keyboard is very responsive without any sticky keys or loud clicks. I'm pleased with the battery life thusfar as well. No real complaints to speak of.

ASUS ZenBook Flip 14 UX461 review by Watson can be read at Best Buy
 
Watson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good traveller´s companion
 
Not the fastest, not the best equipped, but lightweight and easy to carry.

ASUS ZenBook Flip 14 UX461 review by lightstixx can be read at Best Buy
 
lightstixx
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice item
 
I purchased it for my wife's birthday. She loves it.

ASUS ZenBook Flip 14 UX461 review by dotlogan can be read at Best Buy
 
dotlogan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
16% (1 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very fast
 
long batery, very fast on, confortable. great brand

ASUS ZenBook Flip 14 UX461 review by santos can be read at Best Buy
 
santos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great overall laptop
 
My laptop looks so sleek and chic. Very portable easy to flip for comfortability. I realize that sometimes the touch screen function can be annoying when you want to touch the screen without doing anything, but i think there are settings to change that while you work in laptop mode. I'm hoping this lasts me quite a few years.

ASUS ZenBook Flip 14 UX461 review by Crystal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Crystal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Computer is perfect, accessories not so much
 
The laptop itself is great. I've had it for 5 months now. I love the touchscreen, fingerprint scanner, and backlit keyboard. The keypad is smooth and the keyboard is not too tough or sensitive. I mostly wear headphones, but when I don't, wow the speaker is amazing. The battery also lasts a long time. The stylus did not work at all, but that's no deal-breaker for me. I cannot part with this baby.

ASUS ZenBook Flip 14 UX461 review by Radiance79 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Radiance79
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Speakers sounded horrible and ran slow! Returned!

ASUS ZenBook Flip 14 UX461 review by SFK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SFK
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  113 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter