I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Yellow

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Yellow Reviews

8GB  |  Yellow  |  S530UA-DB51-YL  |  Vivobook S1530
Add Alert For Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Yellow
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Yellow to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Yellow to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$650 - $1654 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fantastic laptop
 
I purchased this laptop without many reviews online. I am thrilled with it. The battery lasts all day, and it is extremely quiet even when running videos. My only issue is it is hard to open one handed, the bottom wants to just stay up with the screen. Other that that I am very satisfied.

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Yellow review by Marissa can be read at Best Buy
 
Marissa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Had an ASUS before and still love this ASUS
 
Had my old ASUS until the screen fell off. This one is faster and lighter than my old one. Very Happy.

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Yellow review by MarioAmiibo can be read at Best Buy
 
MarioAmiibo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (3 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
disappointed
 
Pros; Fast,powerful, sleek, lightweight laptop with backlit keyboard. Cons; Mouse keeps freezing up. Returned for credit

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Yellow review by ths1960 can be read at Best Buy
 
ths1960
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
$700 Champion
 
I think this may be the best looking laptop for the price. As a student, I find the laptop suits my media and productivity work just fine. The keyboard also feels comfortable to type on.

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Yellow review by Alex can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alex
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Overall pretty fast and an interesting hinge design
 
For me I am not really all about the crazy colors, but I appreciate the options. I opted to get the gunmetal color, and yes you can call me boring. To be honest I got this for the price and the specs. A fast processor, and finally razor thin bezels, thank you! I also like the backlit keyboard and the super cool hinge. I am not sure if it makes my computer perform better, but I like the angle when its on my desk. I plan on using this for my acting classes to store short videos and the usual web b...

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Yellow review by Wendy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wendy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Best Laptop of my life.

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Yellow review by Mr. Ethereum can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr. Ethereum
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love it
 
New laptop after owning a Lenovo yoga for 6 years. This was less expensive (no touch screen) but works amazing. Large bright display. Fast and zippy. Totally love my new laptop.

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Yellow review by John Roberts can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Roberts
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
PANEL BROKEN
 
WHEN I GET THIS LAPTOP, MY FIRST TIME POWER ON, THE MONITOR PANEL ALREADY BROKEN....

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Yellow review by ERIC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ERIC
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome!!
 
The laptop so far seems awesome. Very fast and does everything I need it for plus more. Very impressed! I would definitely recommend this computer to others.

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Yellow review by STEPHEN P can be read at Staples
 
STEPHEN P
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
HORRIBLE
 
Called 3 times to get support in getting the keyboard backlight to display. First I downloaded the drivers that weren't installed. When that didn't work, I was told to return the laptop. Customer service was horrible. Do not buy this laptop. Update: Today I got 2 emails telling me other options, neither of which worked. Turns out it was as simple as hitting the F7 key. FIVE of their tech support didn't know that.

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Yellow review by Marti Ackerman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marti Ackerman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  86 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter