I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim Reviews

8GB  |  Grey with Red Trim  |  S530UA-DB51-RD  |  Vivobook S1530
Add Alert For Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$660 - $1654 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fantastic laptop
 
I purchased this laptop without many reviews online. I am thrilled with it. The battery lasts all day, and it is extremely quiet even when running videos. My only issue is it is hard to open one handed, the bottom wants to just stay up with the screen. Other that that I am very satisfied.

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by Marissa can be read at Best Buy
 
Marissa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Had an ASUS before and still love this ASUS
 
Had my old ASUS until the screen fell off. This one is faster and lighter than my old one. Very Happy.

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by MarioAmiibo can be read at Best Buy
 
MarioAmiibo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (3 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
disappointed
 
Pros; Fast,powerful, sleek, lightweight laptop with backlit keyboard. Cons; Mouse keeps freezing up. Returned for credit

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by ths1960 can be read at Best Buy
 
ths1960
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good specs and performance but terrible track pad
 
I actually really liked this computer, the keyboard is nice, the screen is good, boots quick, barely any bloatware. But after using for a few weeks I had numerous problems. The trackpad would occasionally (4-5 times in my ownership) just stop responding or randomly click all over the screen and scroll up and down. Also, one time when I pushed the lid open the front plastic where the screen is separated from the top and I had to snap it back together. So I did not trust the build quality of this,...

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by getaway18 can be read at Best Buy
 
getaway18
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Asus laptop
 
I got this laptop as a gift for my stepdaughter, I am very impressed with it's speed. It's would get for myself

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by Teck1 can be read at Best Buy
 
Teck1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Order black keys if you want to read the keys from any angle.
 
I purchased the Icicle Gold VivoBook. The computer seemed to work well, however, the writing on the keyboard was only visible from the top angle or in the dark with the keyboard lighted. I sent it back and replaced it with the Starry Gray with black keys and white writing. The white letters on the black keys are easy to see from any angle.

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love IT
 
I love everything about my laptop. It has a fast response time, keyboard light, fingerprint sign on, great color. So happy I purchased it.

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by Loro can be read at Best Buy
 
Loro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Metal stylish laptop
 
Works fast and smooth,I’m very satisfied with this purchase

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by Kazumoff can be read at Best Buy
 
Kazumoff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value ... Good Buy
 
Overall, this is a great value and I'm happy that I bought it. I won't delve into pros and cons that you'll read elsewhere other than to communicate a few things that drop the stars I awarded from five to four. First, I've noticed that occasionally the "right click" on the touchpad doesn't sense that I've activated it. When I repeat the click it almost always works properly. This may be something subtle that I am doing slightly offbeat, as opposed to the computer, I cannot say for sure.The bigge...

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I Am Loving It!
 
I waited over a month to write a review so I could tell my honest opinion about the Asus VivoBook S15. Before purchasing this product I was headed for the usual Dell (had three over the years) and considered changing to HP. I wanted something different that was not going to break the bank and saw reviews of this laptop on PC mag and a few other sites and decided to step out of the norm and give it try. Out of the box I saw the cool Firmament green color with the aqua trim that is a welcome chang...

Vivobook S1530 ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by R can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  85 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter