I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vivobook S1530 FA ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim

Vivobook S1530 FA ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim Reviews

8GB  |  Grey with Red Trim  |  S530FA-DB51-RD  |  Vivobook S1530 FA
Add Alert For Vivobook S1530 FA ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vivobook S1530 FA ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vivobook S1530 FA ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$683 - $1654 (41 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The trackpad is not what I expected
 
The trackpad is not good at all

Vivobook S1530 FA ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by Pooya can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pooya
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
"In Search of Incredible" Hint; They haven't found it yet.
 
LCD Screen broke less than 3 weeks after purchase from being set down on a table. I didn't touch it, use it, or otherwise handle it from the time it was set down (and working) to the time I picked it up (and the LCD was broken). Was quoted $165 as my "accidental damage" was not covered under warranty.With this product, Asus has taken to the likes of Apple with respect to removing the right to repair. This product has essentially a non-removable battery. You can remove it, but it's a complete b*%...

Vivobook S1530 FA ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by dendritic_growth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dendritic_growth
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Unimpressed
 
This computer had all the features I wanted but I just didn’t $700 like it. I tried but it just felt short. I’m not computer wizard. I don’t need a powerful machine. I mainly use it to remote into work. But I wanted a key pad, a light up keyboard and it had to be as close to 3lbs as I could get it. I’m tired of lugging my heavy one around but it had so may bugs. I only had it a couple of days and fingerprint touchpad had already stopped working and screen was glitchy. I returned it.Oh and I got ...

Vivobook S1530 FA ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by TravelQueen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TravelQueen
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very thin and love the finger scanner!
 
I’m in love with this laptop ??

Vivobook S1530 FA ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best Value for Money
 
Slim and Sleek, 15" screen, backlit keyboard, fingerprint scanner, upgrade able SSD and RAM. Awesome.

Vivobook S1530 FA ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by John can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Laptop de ensueño
 
Fantástica

Vivobook S1530 FA ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by JorgePeru can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JorgePeru
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Arrived with the Left screen cracked
 
Everything was fine when I opened the box and see the new laptop. However, as soon I tried to turn on the power, the screen showed up with the crack on the left side. I was really surprised to see a left screen that was already cracked on the day it arrived with the packaged. Had to refund on the same day it arrived D:

Vivobook S1530 FA ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by Jeong Tak Seo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeong Tak Seo
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great laptop for the price.
 
Super fast boot and start times for most apps like office suite, chrome, Firefox etc. Screen quality is amazing. Speakers are great but not too loud. That's my only grudge.

Vivobook S1530 FA ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by Anil Kumar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anil Kumar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great laptop for the price
 
I have been using this laptop for over a month now. Till now I am very satisfied with this product. Awesome laptop.

Vivobook S1530 FA ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by Majk S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Majk S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Yes Buggy and could not resolve
 
Had for a week, called into support 4x and end result would have to send in. Not going to wait. Another review mentioned this in sorts; sometimes the computer screen just blacks and I need to do a hard boot to get back on. Other times I shut down or sleep and no Turning on without the hard boot. Otherwise it's a really cool design, lightweight and great and their support team is awesome! But I don't think this model gets another chance.

Vivobook S1530 FA ASUS VivoBook S15 S530 Grey with Red Trim review by little b can be read at Amazon.Com
 
little b
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  49 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter