I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Vivobook S1510 ASUS Vivobook S15 Gold Metal

Vivobook S1510 ASUS Vivobook S15 Gold Metal Reviews

8GB  |  Gold Metal  |  S510UADB71  |  Vivobook S1510
Add Alert For Vivobook S1510 ASUS Vivobook S15 Gold Metal
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Vivobook S1510 ASUS Vivobook S15 Gold Metal to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Vivobook S1510 ASUS Vivobook S15 Gold Metal to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$779 - $1499 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Love my computer
 
My coworker helped me pick out the computer. I told him what type of computer Iwanted and the size I wanted . Told him I wanted a fast and easy computer to understand. I love this computer cause it’s lightweight and doesn’t burn my legs when I sit it on my lap. Geek squad was really helpful in setting up my computer. I love Best Buy very friendly salesperson

Vivobook S1510 ASUS Vivobook S15 Gold Metal review by Teamer can be read at Best Buy
 
Teamer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Too flimsy
 
The laptop build was flimsy and the 125 SSD was not enough to hold the amount of data I need. Returned it and picked another Asus laptop with 2TB hard drive.

Vivobook S1510 ASUS Vivobook S15 Gold Metal review by MariaM can be read at Best Buy
 
MariaM
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
13% (4 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love my computer
 
My coworker helped me pick out the computer. I told him what type of computer Iwanted and the size I wanted . Told him I wanted a fast and easy computer to understand. I love this computer cause it’s lightweight and doesn’t burn my legs when I sit it on my lap. Geek squad was really helpful in setting up my computer. I love Best Buy very friendly salesperson

Vivobook S1510 ASUS Vivobook S15 Gold Metal review by Teamer can be read at Best Buy
 
Teamer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Too flimsy
 
The laptop build was flimsy and the 125 SSD was not enough to hold the amount of data I need. Returned it and picked another Asus laptop with 2TB hard drive.

Vivobook S1510 ASUS Vivobook S15 Gold Metal review by MariaM can be read at Best Buy
 
MariaM
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sweet computer
 
Every thing is awesome except the HDMI port....it comes in fuzzy checked cords are good so it is the port. Very sad because I took it to my tv to watch movies. I am hoping that best buy can fix it.

Vivobook S1510 ASUS Vivobook S15 Gold Metal review by Caffee can be read at Best Buy
 
Caffee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very Pleased!
 
This laptop is perfect for my needs. As a family man, in graduate school, and a non-gamer, this i7, solid state was perfect for my needs. For its great price and up to date technology I’d definitely highly recommended this for anyone in my similar situation.

Vivobook S1510 ASUS Vivobook S15 Gold Metal review by Stephen can be read at Best Buy
 
Stephen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sweet computer
 
Every thing is awesome except the HDMI port....it comes in fuzzy checked cords are good so it is the port. Very sad because I took it to my tv to watch movies. I am hoping that best buy can fix it.

Vivobook S1510 ASUS Vivobook S15 Gold Metal review by Caffee can be read at Best Buy
 
Caffee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Pleased!
 
This laptop is perfect for my needs. As a family man, in graduate school, and a non-gamer, this i7, solid state was perfect for my needs. For its great price and up to date technology I’d definitely highly recommended this for anyone in my similar situation.

Vivobook S1510 ASUS Vivobook S15 Gold Metal review by Stephen can be read at Best Buy
 
Stephen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
BEWARE: CHOOSE ANOTHER BRAND
 
READ LOTS OF REVIEWS AND CONSIDER THEM CAREFULLY. CHECK CONSUMER REPORTS FOR THEIR RATINGS AND EVALUATION OF THE BRAND. \r\nMy laptop was a lemon from the start, never functioned correctly, mother board had to be replaced (under warranty) after it completely died, but did not fix the other issues. ASUS refused to help at all, even right after the warranty period, despite the fact that the issues were continued from before the warranty expired. CHOOSE ANOTHER COMPANY. I will NEVER own another ASU...

Vivobook S1510 ASUS Vivobook S15 Gold Metal review by Kristen can be read at Best Buy
 
Kristen
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I wanted
 
Received computer and it came as advertised. First computer I purchase in years. The mouse pad is a little sensitive but otherwise it is great

Vivobook S1510 ASUS Vivobook S15 Gold Metal review by Jcomputer can be read at Best Buy
 
Jcomputer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  162 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter