I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
ASUS L402SA Intel Dual Core Processor 4GB RAM 32GB

ASUS L402SA Intel Dual Core Processor 4GB RAM 32GB Reviews

B01N5E5T48  |  Asus L402SA
Add Alert For ASUS L402SA Intel Dual Core Processor 4GB RAM 32GB
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add ASUS L402SA Intel Dual Core Processor 4GB RAM 32GB to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send ASUS L402SA Intel Dual Core Processor 4GB RAM 32GB to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$245 - $396 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Laptop
 
It is a pretty big laptop for the very cheap price! The 4GBs of RAM can allow it to do things quite fast. Decent battery size, but you might want to extend the storage by another 32GBs for $10. Otherwise this is the laptop I'm looking for.

ASUS L402SA Intel Dual Core Processor 4GB RAM 32GB review by Dave can be read at Walmart
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
76% (106 of 138) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice laptop
 
I purchased this for my daughter for school. Thank you for the quality without draining my pockets!

ASUS L402SA Intel Dual Core Processor 4GB RAM 32GB review by Trina can be read at Walmart
 
Trina
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (15 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Laptop
 
Bought for my wife she likes the size and weight but also loves the battery life and cool temperature of the case with no fans

ASUS L402SA Intel Dual Core Processor 4GB RAM 32GB review by Pansat can be read at Walmart
 
Pansat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
73% (52 of 71) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Was a nice deal
 
Only use my laptop for email and browsing online and it is a good computer for that. It doesn't have a disc drive which I don't use a lot but would have been nice to have in case needed. So far so good, quick enough and works well for what I needed

ASUS L402SA Intel Dual Core Processor 4GB RAM 32GB review by JMoore can be read at Walmart
 
JMoore
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
72% (16 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value
 
Works for Internet, basic games and word processing, can be slower for some games, battery dies fast

ASUS L402SA Intel Dual Core Processor 4GB RAM 32GB review by Christina can be read at Walmart
 
Christina
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
71% (27 of 38) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent value for price point - Asus is Durable!
 
For the price point--I am happy. I trust Asus brand as they make durable, solid products. They also provide excellent excellent customer service!

ASUS L402SA Intel Dual Core Processor 4GB RAM 32GB review by Thomas1 can be read at Walmart
 
Thomas1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
70% (28 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great little computer!
 
Bought this as a Christmas present for my grandson. He loves it and hasn't quit using it since he opened it. Runs well, no problems. Great resolution and simple to operate. It was also very easy to set up. I highly recommend it for a student or first time computer owner!

ASUS L402SA Intel Dual Core Processor 4GB RAM 32GB review by Orensnanna can be read at Walmart
 
Orensnanna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
69% (46 of 66) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Laptop
 
This laptop is a nice size. I didn't want anything too small nor too large, and to me the 14\" is just right. I also like that it came with Microsoft software and other software that is useful. I purchased it for limited work and to use at meetings, workshops and for presentations. It is not the best made item, but I think it will withstand the travel and usage I will need it for.

ASUS L402SA Intel Dual Core Processor 4GB RAM 32GB review by Yonnie can be read at Walmart
 
Yonnie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
64% (22 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ASUS always makes a good product
 
Right out of the box it is working as advertised. Plus Walmart quick delivery is a plus

ASUS L402SA Intel Dual Core Processor 4GB RAM 32GB review by Rich can be read at Walmart
 
Rich
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
63% (23 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Speakers don't work!
 
I love the image and speed on this laptop however when I first received it the sound did not work. I took it back and ordered a new one when I received the second one I played something on it immediately and everything was great for about 10 minutes. I played a song on it for the second time and heard the left speaker go out. I am really irritated that not once but twice the speakers on these computers do not work. If you are ok with not watching or playing anything that requires sound then this...

ASUS L402SA Intel Dual Core Processor 4GB RAM 32GB review by Sierra can be read at Walmart
 
Sierra
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
61% (71 of 116) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  833 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter