I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Asus VivoBook 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 - 1TB Hard Drive + 256GB Solid State Drive (889349929377)

Asus VivoBook 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 - 1TB Hard Drive + 256GB Solid State Drive (889349929377) Reviews

889349929377
Add Alert For Asus VivoBook 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 - 1TB Hard Drive + 256GB Solid State Drive (889349929377)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Asus VivoBook 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 - 1TB Hard Drive + 256GB Solid State Drive (889349929377) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Asus VivoBook 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 - 1TB Hard Drive + 256GB Solid State Drive (889349929377) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1049 - $1499 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent configuration
 
I love this machine, it's fast and can handle multiple databases running at the same time. Photographs seem to pop off the screen. I like the fact that I can separate my programs from everything else, the SSD runs the programs faster than I've experienced with past computers.

Asus VivoBook 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 - 1TB Hard Drive + 256GB Solid State Drive (889349929377) review by Slugslayer can be read at Best Buy
 
Slugslayer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great computer and excellent display
 
The Asus is simply the best computer bought in the same amount of others within the price range

Asus VivoBook 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 - 1TB Hard Drive + 256GB Solid State Drive (889349929377) review by RocktheDestroyer can be read at Best Buy
 
RocktheDestroyer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Powerful small laptop
 
This is great for light gaming and homework. Don’t expect to play games at the highest settings, but it’ll play a respectable FPS at lower settings. Great for general use and homework.

Asus VivoBook 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 - 1TB Hard Drive + 256GB Solid State Drive (889349929377) review by Vimo can be read at Best Buy
 
Vimo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Fast, But Battery very bad
 
Every thing good, but Battery life about 3-4 hours

Asus VivoBook 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 - 1TB Hard Drive + 256GB Solid State Drive (889349929377) review by Alan can be read at Best Buy
 
Alan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Price well spent
 
Nice laptop and great price. The OS load quickly and no time. The processor is second to none. Money well spent.

Asus VivoBook 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 - 1TB Hard Drive + 256GB Solid State Drive (889349929377) review by Remlat779 can be read at Best Buy
 
Remlat779
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it!
 
Best laptop I've ever had. Fast, reliable, lightweight - simply great!

Asus VivoBook 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 - 1TB Hard Drive + 256GB Solid State Drive (889349929377) review by Debbie413 can be read at Best Buy
 
Debbie413
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great PC
 
Fast with lots of memory. Only thing to remember is it does not include a CD/DVD player.

Asus VivoBook 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 - 1TB Hard Drive + 256GB Solid State Drive (889349929377) review by Rplret can be read at Best Buy
 
Rplret
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ASUS VivoBook Laptop
 
Great computer, does everything I need it to do easily.

Asus VivoBook 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 - 1TB Hard Drive + 256GB Solid State Drive (889349929377) review by Deputydawg49 can be read at Best Buy
 
Deputydawg49
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
Extremely happy with this product. I think the screen is beautiful! Nowhere near as bad as people are saying. They're probably used to super high end machines. I'm not, so it's an upgrade in my book. Super clear and just bright enough. The viewing angles are not an issue. This was to replace my old 10 year old Asus. Not build as strong as older model, miss DVD drive. It's faster, I can see running out of space SSD Drive. Try to keep most on second hard drive. There is no easy way to add hig...

Asus VivoBook 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 - 1TB Hard Drive + 256GB Solid State Drive (889349929377) review by Lindy can be read at Best Buy
 
Lindy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great laptop!!
 
I researched laptops for over a month before choosing this one, and I’m not disappointed! It’s got some of the best specs for the price for sure! I’ve had this laptop for about a month and a half now. It’s been reliable, handled light gaming and art programs with ease, and been quite fast as well. The speakers are a lot better than my last laptop (a Vaio). It’s slightly annoying that its default setting is to save files to and fill up the SSD right away, but I’ve been redirecting file...

Asus VivoBook 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 - 1TB Hard Drive + 256GB Solid State Drive (889349929377) review by Arie can be read at Best Buy
 
Arie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  70 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter