I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Asus Strix Hero II GL504GM 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 - 1TB HDD + 256GB SSD (192876068564)

Asus Strix Hero II GL504GM 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 - 1TB HDD + 256GB SSD (192876068564) Reviews

192876068564
Add Alert For Asus Strix Hero II GL504GM 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 - 1TB HDD + 256GB SSD (192876068564)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Asus Strix Hero II GL504GM 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 - 1TB HDD + 256GB SSD (192876068564) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Asus Strix Hero II GL504GM 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 - 1TB HDD + 256GB SSD (192876068564) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1375 - $3952 (44 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Sleek and fast
 
I bought this laptop for editing and 3D work rather than gaming, since gaming laptops usually satisfy the demanding hardware requirements for graphic-intensive work. Without running benchmarks, here are my impressions after having used the GL504 for a few days: Pros: -Gorgeous display -Fast booting -CPU speed is great for rendering long HD videos in Premiere -Speakers are outstanding -Keyboard and touchpad are excellent -Nice backlight adjustments -Overall very sturdy build qu...

Asus Strix Hero II GL504GM 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 - 1TB HDD + 256GB SSD (192876068564) review by Timothy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Timothy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Great laptop
 
Runs smoothly, good customization of fans and video graphics

Asus Strix Hero II GL504GM 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 - 1TB HDD + 256GB SSD (192876068564) review by Chris can be read at Best Buy
 
Chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Enjoying
 
It has been a good product so far, you can say when you overboost the fans it's a little loud but wearing headphones cancels that out. This is my first gaming laptop so take this with a grain of salt. I really like the bezels and the screen

Asus Strix Hero II GL504GM 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 - 1TB HDD + 256GB SSD (192876068564) review by Shane can be read at Best Buy
 
Shane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I like it!!
 
I bought this computer back in August but I had to return it even before I open the box. Mainly, I wanted a good computer that can handle the workload of Photoshop and Illustrator and some image processing with having to go $500 more for a MacBook Pro. Then, I repurchased it two weeks ago and it just got here and so far here's what I like and what I don't: Pro: Well, the design is sleek and beautiful unlike the first gen of STRIX, the computer is very solid, barely noticed any flex wh...

Asus Strix Hero II GL504GM 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 - 1TB HDD + 256GB SSD (192876068564) review by Rammi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rammi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Laptops good. But the Asus support is bad. The download page for drivers is full of bugs. And you dont get free COD Black ops 4 with this

Asus Strix Hero II GL504GM 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 - 1TB HDD + 256GB SSD (192876068564) review by skyt3n can be read at Walmart
 
skyt3n
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Powerful and Stylish
 
This is a really great all around gaming laptop. With the i7 and the GTX 1060 it can handle just about everything you want to throw at it. Probably my favorite gaming laptop so far, plus the light bar in the front adds a cool touch.

Asus Strix Hero II GL504GM 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 - 1TB HDD + 256GB SSD (192876068564) review by Philly can be read at Walmart
 
Philly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great machine for great price
 
Great machine for the price, minimal bloatware, nice keyboard and spacing, runs games like a dream. Fan is very quiet, even on overdrive mode most people couldn't hear the fan over the running ac unit. Not super heavy either. Very please with this purchase.

Asus Strix Hero II GL504GM 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 - 1TB HDD + 256GB SSD (192876068564) review by dandy can be read at Best Buy
 
dandy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fresh out the box
 
Just received the product and here are my initial impressions. As always, ASUS packaged the laptop in such a way that I felt like a little kid on Christmas while I was unboxing it. The design is very minimalist for a gaming laptop which is why I was so interested in the first place; the brushed steel on the outer shell, the subtle RGB lighting that isn't to overbearing, and the small footprint of the laptop itself all have me happy with my decision so far. The laptop is a perfect example of the ...

Asus Strix Hero II GL504GM 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 - 1TB HDD + 256GB SSD (192876068564) review by william can be read at Amazon.Com
 
william
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worth the money, not worth the hastle trying to get it.
 
The laptop is fine, performs great, play most games at ultra settings, the 1060 is great. My issue was I had to try and order it and fight with amazon 3 times just to get them to ship it. Once it was shipped I had 2 day shipping, Then had to fight with UPS to try and get my package.

Asus Strix Hero II GL504GM 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 - 1TB HDD + 256GB SSD (192876068564) review by Glennan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Glennan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bad Port but Amazing Laptop
 
Been using this laptop for about 2 weeks then finally decided to plug via monitor with HDMI, it would not display, i tried the drivers and it would look like it doing something but nope nothing happen. Ive tested my cables since i have a ROG Desktop and cables worked fine.I have no dislike about this laptop. Its portable and i dont expect it to be super beast like my ROG Desktop. I would have kept it, if rog support would be willing to send a tech to replace the HDMI port but didn't so i had to ...

Asus Strix Hero II GL504GM 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 - 1TB HDD + 256GB SSD (192876068564) review by AnthonyT. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AnthonyT.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  55 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter