I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Zenbook UX510 ASUS ZenBook 15.6", i7-6500U, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB, Windows 10

Zenbook UX510 ASUS ZenBook 15.6", i7-6500U, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB, Windows 10 Reviews

UX510  |  Zenbook UX510
Add Alert For Zenbook UX510 ASUS ZenBook 15.6", i7-6500U, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB, Windows 10
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Zenbook UX510 ASUS ZenBook 15.6", i7-6500U, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB, Windows 10 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Zenbook UX510 ASUS ZenBook 15.6", i7-6500U, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB, Windows 10 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1012 - $1142 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very good value for $1k.
 
I got this laptop for school work, email, word processing, and light gaming. It excels at it all. I aim to keep this laptop for 3 years, but even if it doesn't last me longer than 2 I'll be wholly satisfied with this purchase. The battery life is decent, but not exceptional. Expect between 5 - 6 hours of battery time before you look to plug in again without interrupting workflow. With powersaver on Windows tells me I have ~6.5 hours, but this is task dependent. The keyboard is pretty fantastic...

Zenbook UX510 ASUS ZenBook 15.6", i7-6500U, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB, Windows 10 review by Peter can be read at B&H Photo
 
Peter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2016
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Alright laptop
 
First of all, do not buy a laptop from B&H if you have never played with it somewhere before, they won't let you return it.The specs look great, but the overall build quality is not so good:    1. It has the sizzling sound start from first booting the device.    2. The top metal cover is really thin, it would be out of shape with very tiny pressure.    3. The light under keyboard shoots out from the gap, directly to my eyes. Which makes it really hard for long time use under dark enviro...

Zenbook UX510 ASUS ZenBook 15.6", i7-6500U, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB, Windows 10 review by Jiayao can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jiayao
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2016
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
40% (10 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good value for $1k.
 
I got this laptop for school work, email, word processing, and light gaming. It excels at it all. I aim to keep this laptop for 3 years, but even if it doesn't last me longer than 2 I'll be wholly satisfied with this purchase. The battery life is decent, but not exceptional. Expect between 5 - 6 hours of battery time before you look to plug in again without interrupting workflow. With powersaver on Windows tells me I have 6.5 hours, but this is task dependent. The keyboard is pretty fantastic an...

Zenbook UX510 ASUS ZenBook 15.6", i7-6500U, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB, Windows 10 review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2016
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Alright laptop
 
First of all, do not buy a laptop from B&H if you have never played with it somewhere before, they won't let you return it. The specs look great, but the overall build quality is not so good: 1. It has the sizzlingsound start from first booting the device. 2.The top metal cover is really thin, it would be out of shape with very tiny pressure. 3.The light under keyboard shoots out from the gap, directly to my eyes. Which makes it really hard for long time use under dark environment. I will not re...

Zenbook UX510 ASUS ZenBook 15.6", i7-6500U, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB, Windows 10 review by Jiayao can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jiayao
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2016
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
great laptop
 
great performance, long battery life, premium build quality, a bit noisy in games, nice sound system.

Zenbook UX510 ASUS ZenBook 15.6", i7-6500U, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB, Windows 10 review by bakster can be read at B&H Photo
 
bakster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2016
User Location: Australia, Sydney
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this product again
 
Great product

Zenbook UX510 ASUS ZenBook 15.6", i7-6500U, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB, Windows 10 review by Federico can be read at B&H Photo
 
Federico
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2016
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far so good!
 
I've only been using this laptop for about a week, but so far I have had no issues. It zips right along so I can do my work efficiently.

Zenbook UX510 ASUS ZenBook 15.6", i7-6500U, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB, Windows 10 review by MN in LON can be read at B&H Photo
 
MN in LON
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2016
User Location: London, UK
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far so good!
 
I've only been using this laptop for about a week, but so far I have had no issues. It zips right along so I can do my work efficiently.

Zenbook UX510 ASUS ZenBook 15.6", i7-6500U, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB, Windows 10 review by MN in LON can be read at B&H Photo
 
MN in LON
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2016
User Location: London, UK
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this product again
 
Great product

Zenbook UX510 ASUS ZenBook 15.6", i7-6500U, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB, Windows 10 review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2016
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Nice¡¡
 
Great laptop , noce

Zenbook UX510 ASUS ZenBook 15.6", i7-6500U, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB, Windows 10 review by James can be read at B&H Photo
 
James
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  28 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter