I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
ASUS - NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black/White (192876135808)

ASUS - NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black/White (192876135808) Reviews

192876135808
Add Alert For ASUS - NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black/White (192876135808)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add ASUS - NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black/White (192876135808) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send ASUS - NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black/White (192876135808) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$746 - $1940 (69 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great upgrade from GTX 1080
 
Great card, had to upgrade from my GTX 1080 (I refunded my 1080 first). I can play most of my games at 1440p 144fps ultra settings. Temps are within 70c at 68% fan speed. Runs loud at full speed, but also a good heater for the winter.

ASUS - NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black/White (192876135808) review by Kenny Tang can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kenny Tang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great card
 
Upgrading from 1070 to this card. Generally get 50 -70 more Fps in most games that I've played and more constant at 144. The card runs around 60 to 70C full load. The one problem I've had is that the card is supposed to come with Anthem and Battlefield 5, I didn't receive either It may be because I bought 2, but one of them was for my son. I also purchased at 2 different times so I'm amiss as to why I didn't receive the games. So that's my only complaint

ASUS - NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black/White (192876135808) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's pretty good
 
These cards are hot on the market , obviously expensive, the benchmarks are, generally leading in certain areas, but due to the complex nature of pc components it depends. If you have the correct components paired and optimized, yes itll be great. But dont buy just this card expecting sudden bursts in performance. Make sure to use common sense when building a balanced PC. That being said it's a great card, works well easily installed. And check your components for compatibility

ASUS - NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black/White (192876135808) review by Party can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Party
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product, bought open box so definitely worth it.
 
So far this product has far exceeded expectations as an upgrade from my Asus 1070Ti Turbo. So glad I went with the dual fan OC over another turbo, the turbo just stayed so hot.I cant hear the fans at all when they run at 66C which is as hot as this card gets.No crashing, no overheating, super smooth and high fps. I'll update if anything changes about this product after buying. Definitely the best Asus card I've ever had.

ASUS - NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black/White (192876135808) review by AJAX can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AJAX
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great GPU
 
Replaced an outdated and overused GTX 980. The 980 was still running current games "fine" but was being pushed to its limits and could tell it was being phased out from current new gaming titles. This RTX card is running everything i throw at it on the highest of settings doesn't matter the game. Silent no sound from fans. Doesn't get overwhelmed at all and even running games, browser open, discord, etc. load capacity is minimal plenty of room to be pushed to its limits still. Stays a steady and...

ASUS - NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black/White (192876135808) review by Gabriel Jones can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gabriel Jones
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
RGB Stays Frozen
 
Fast Card. Would recommend it.However, I don't know if it's AURA sync or if it's the card (pretty sure it's aura sync) but the RGB gets stuck to one color after running for a while. I uninstalled AURA and reinstalled it, the RGB would work for a few minutes and then get stuck again. Done this four times already to no avail. Pretty sick of reinstalling the software so I guess i'll be stuck with a orange-yellow gpu.

ASUS - NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black/White (192876135808) review by Young Dan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Young Dan
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid card for Dana4sfx
 
Got this for a dana4-sfx case. Old 1080 evga was kicking up entire ambient temps and causing heat issues. I run gaming in 3440x1440 and noticed since swapping out to this card temp is cooler with better performance, less noise than old evga super clocked acx. I think some other 2080 might get better performance, but im very happy with the card and needed the blower for sfx case. I put electrical tape over rgb strip on card since there was no way to turn it off with software. Notice the card stru...

ASUS - NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black/White (192876135808) review by Jagr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jagr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love it
 
Need nothing to say about 2080, especially OC version crafted by Asus. Dont fear the price, just buy it and it will change all the experience you have before.

ASUS - NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black/White (192876135808) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best Gpu for 1440p 144hz Games
 
Best Gpu for 1440p, since the ti would be overkill at the given resoultion.

ASUS - NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black/White (192876135808) review by Shayaan M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shayaan M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good card. Great upgrade from an 8yr old PC
 
So far in running Anthem on Ultra with no drops.Will update if anything changes but so far. This is a good card

ASUS - NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black/White (192876135808) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  87 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter