I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
ASUS GeForce GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 HDMI DVI Graphics Card (GT1030-2G-CSM) (GT1030-2G-CSM)

ASUS GeForce GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 HDMI DVI Graphics Card (GT1030-2G-CSM) (GT1030-2G-CSM) Reviews

GT1030-2G-CSM
Add Alert For ASUS GeForce GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 HDMI DVI Graphics Card (GT1030-2G-CSM) (GT1030-2G-CSM)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add ASUS GeForce GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 HDMI DVI Graphics Card (GT1030-2G-CSM) (GT1030-2G-CSM) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send ASUS GeForce GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 HDMI DVI Graphics Card (GT1030-2G-CSM) (GT1030-2G-CSM) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 - $155 (60 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Ordered to see if it was too wide - it was
 
It's really hard to tell based upon the picture, but information out there on the internet says it takes up 2 slots. In my opinion, it takes up 2.1 slots. When it was seated, it ended up crooked as it's encroaching on the next slot. The card works fine for a basic card with passive cooling. I'm debating whether to return it or not because I've basically lost a slot and the idea behind this was that I wouldn't be getting a fan that didn't have room to circulate. Instead, its a heatsink that can't...

ASUS GeForce GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 HDMI DVI Graphics Card (GT1030-2G-CSM) (GT1030-2G-CSM) review by Gen O. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gen O.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I am satisfied.
 
low power consumption. reasonable performance. I am satisfied.

ASUS GeForce GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 HDMI DVI Graphics Card (GT1030-2G-CSM) (GT1030-2G-CSM) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Inexpensive-Low Power Draw-768p Gaming Monster!!! E-Sport titles ...
 
Inexpensive-Low Power Draw-768p Gaming Monster!!! E-Sport titles as well as AAA titles!!! I can't comment on 1080p resolution though because I haven't run that.

ASUS GeForce GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 HDMI DVI Graphics Card (GT1030-2G-CSM) (GT1030-2G-CSM) review by Vernon Podgorski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vernon Podgorski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Plays the division and ESO beautifully and not totally playable with Tom Raider and Titanfall
 
Card is very quick and quiet. Replaced a gt 730 with similar specs. Everything is about double for fps. Plays the division and ESO beautifully and not totally playable with Tom Raider and Titanfall

ASUS GeForce GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 HDMI DVI Graphics Card (GT1030-2G-CSM) (GT1030-2G-CSM) review by Ian Park can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ian Park
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
does exactly what is expected from a passive but modern ...
 
does exactly what is expected from a passive but modern video card - plays movies well.the card has a low profile bracket packaged in the box (it comes fitted with a high bracket).the included drivers disk is junk. it was unable to install the card drivers, so i had to download them manualy from the Asus site.

ASUS GeForce GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 HDMI DVI Graphics Card (GT1030-2G-CSM) (GT1030-2G-CSM) review by Constantin Koren can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Constantin Koren
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The GT 1030: What Are You Waiting For???
 
I lucked up on this card when my old card bit the dust. This has to be the sleeper video card of the year. A low profile silent card constantly being compared to cards that require a 6 pin line. This card draws it's power from the pci-e slot. No 6 pin requirements. My old card, an hd6750 needed a 6 pin at 85 watts. Most 6 pin cards require between 55 - 90+ watts to operate. This card needs only 35 watts. And it holds it's own very well. Even at 1080 resolution with medium settings, this card can...

ASUS GeForce GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 HDMI DVI Graphics Card (GT1030-2G-CSM) (GT1030-2G-CSM) review by LightWarrior can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LightWarrior
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good performance, low profile
 
Silent, good performance, low profile. Takes up 2 slots, unfortunately.

ASUS GeForce GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 HDMI DVI Graphics Card (GT1030-2G-CSM) (GT1030-2G-CSM) review by Nate Klomp can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nate Klomp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works Perfectly!

ASUS GeForce GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 HDMI DVI Graphics Card (GT1030-2G-CSM) (GT1030-2G-CSM) review by Paul Günther can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul Günther
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I wouldn't recommend others do this or expect the same results though
 
Got this for my ancient Inspiron 530s. I was worried it wouldn't work since this card says it requires a 300w power supply and my PC only has 250w, but so far it's been working perfectly. I wouldn't recommend others do this or expect the same results though.I'm able to run Skyrim with 2k textures and minimum hiccups with this.

ASUS GeForce GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 HDMI DVI Graphics Card (GT1030-2G-CSM) (GT1030-2G-CSM) review by CH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
old comp saver
 
Made my 8yo computer run CS:GO real well!

ASUS GeForce GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 HDMI DVI Graphics Card (GT1030-2G-CSM) (GT1030-2G-CSM) review by Vess can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vess
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  168 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter