I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Artisan Entertainment 012236121596 Open Your Eyes

Artisan Entertainment 012236121596 Open Your Eyes Reviews

12159  |  012236121596
Add Alert For Artisan Entertainment 012236121596 Open Your Eyes
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Artisan Entertainment 012236121596 Open Your Eyes to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Artisan Entertainment 012236121596 Open Your Eyes to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 - $13 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best iPod Yet!
 
I love this iPod! It is one of the many Apple products that I have owned and it is by far the best. Lots of features and lots of memory. The exterior color is stunning. Camera and sound quality is amazing. Although it is a bit pricey it is well worth every penny!

Artisan Entertainment 012236121596 Open Your Eyes review by Behnaz can be read at Target
 
Behnaz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (153 of 173) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it!
 
This new IPod is Amazing! This is a great present! The shipment didnt take to long.

Artisan Entertainment 012236121596 Open Your Eyes review by Rosie can be read at Target
 
Rosie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (28 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent
 
best price only 100 dollars more usually they do 200 dollars more lol and it has siri so even cooler. Best Christmas present you should ever get your kids or family members.

Artisan Entertainment 012236121596 Open Your Eyes review by jenny can be read at Target
 
jenny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
79% (111 of 139) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great
 
Really cool

Artisan Entertainment 012236121596 Open Your Eyes review by Greg can be read at Target
 
Greg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
65% (21 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
U just gotta get it!!!!!!!!!
 
U just gotta get it!!!!!!!!!

Artisan Entertainment 012236121596 Open Your Eyes review by Veronikka can be read at Target
 
Veronikka
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
63% (12 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An expensive birthday gift for my daughter
 
but she loves it. and we gave her a small Xmas present because of this but she didnt mind that all

Artisan Entertainment 012236121596 Open Your Eyes review by S can be read at Target
 
S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
57% (8 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
what cinema is supposed to be...
 
When I first saw this movie on the IFC channel, I was completely engrossed in the plot. At first, I was intrigued to see Penelope Cruz act in her native Spanish, but was quickly swept away in a well-written and produced movie that extends beyond any movie I had seen before. It is an excellent example of how good Spanish cinema really is. I highly recommend this movie to anyone who enjoys strange plot twists and surprise endings. The US remake is to be released this month under the title Vanilla ...

Artisan Entertainment 012236121596 Open Your Eyes review by kristofer can be read at Rakuten
 
kristofer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2001
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Thought-Provoking Thriller
 
Nothing like watching a provocative Spanish thriller like this all alone in the dark at 2 AM. Not only was the 'riddle' of Cesar's reality a test to my tired mind, but the sudden thrills sneaked up on me and kept me active with the movie. I recommend such a scenario when you watch it. It's quite the thing to see before going to sleep.

Artisan Entertainment 012236121596 Open Your Eyes review by fiddler can be read at Best Buy
 
fiddler
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Much Better than 'Vanilla Sky'
 
While not a top-notch film in my opinion, 'Open Your Eyes' is still a much better film than its awful remake titled 'Vanilla Sky.'

Artisan Entertainment 012236121596 Open Your Eyes review by kevman79 can be read at Best Buy
 
kevman79
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter