I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Armalaser SB4 Laser Sight for Kel Tec PF-9. *** Available ***

Armalaser SB4 Laser Sight for Kel Tec PF-9. *** Available *** Reviews

KTKPF9  |  SB4
Add Alert For Armalaser SB4 Laser Sight for Kel Tec PF-9. *** Available ***
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Armalaser SB4 Laser Sight for Kel Tec PF-9. *** Available *** to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Armalaser SB4 Laser Sight for Kel Tec PF-9. *** Available *** to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I agree with all that was said prior. Great unit holds "zero" pretty well, meanining after 75 rounds at the the range (some P+) it was just a hair off and shooting clearing with a 9mm has a kick. I did have a problem with the first unit, some glitch in it not timing off and then failed to come on (not good) but sent an email was called by "Rick" the owner, tried a few things testing the unit with me over the phone then said, "a new one will ship tomorrow, let me know if you have any problems" Wo...

Armalaser SB4 Laser Sight for Kel Tec PF-9. *** Available *** review by Dr.Scooter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dr.Scooter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is a nifty unit that does exactly as promised. After a fifty round box of FMJ, the laser needed minor re-zeroing in. Also available is an in-the-pants holster made for the combo!

Armalaser SB4 Laser Sight for Kel Tec PF-9. *** Available *** review by Robert T. Craig can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert T. Craig
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Incredible sight, Incredible price, Incredible support!What more can I say?Rock solid quality and reliability coupled with simple installation, and excellent support for the product from (the owner himself) Rick.This is by far the best choice for the Kel-Tec PF-9 and the manufacturer even sells awesome holsters that fit the gun perfectly with the sight on.(belt, waistband, and in-the-pocket holsters)

Armalaser SB4 Laser Sight for Kel Tec PF-9. *** Available *** review by Mike L can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike L
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Shipped straight from manufacturer, lowest price I found anywhere even with shipping and recieved in timely fashion. Sighted in easily and is quality product. Wife happy she doesn't have to aim. Posistion red dot and press. Satisfied customer.

Armalaser SB4 Laser Sight for Kel Tec PF-9. *** Available *** review by Gilbert F. Lackey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gilbert F. Lackey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I haven't shot with it yet but it works like a charm. Just put your finger in the trigger area and the light goes on. Then adjust it with Allen wrench.

Armalaser SB4 Laser Sight for Kel Tec PF-9. *** Available *** review by Lost Johnny can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lost Johnny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (4 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This sight is a big help in that I have AMD in my dominate eye.

Armalaser SB4 Laser Sight for Kel Tec PF-9. *** Available *** review by John R. Busley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John R. Busley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought this laser for my self as my husband bought the gun. I love it!!!!! and the shipping was super FAST!!!!!! thank you so much

Armalaser SB4 Laser Sight for Kel Tec PF-9. *** Available *** review by Nona can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nona
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
After receiving my laser and mounting it on my PF-9, I chambered a 9mm bore laser that I had bought last year. After clamping a jig I made to a table, I clamped the pistol to the jig and at 7 yds. I adjusted the Armalaser - Laser Sight until the 2 dots met. I will be going to the range after the holidays and see how it holds sight.

Armalaser SB4 Laser Sight for Kel Tec PF-9. *** Available *** review by grampa052 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
grampa052
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Just got the Laser sight and it is everything that was promised. Rock Solid product with simple installation. I had researched the different laser sight for my Kel Tec PF-9 and decided on the Armalaser. I couldn't be happlier. Fits well on the pistol and is very comfortable with belt clip (inside waistband). Save yourself some headache and don't even consider the other laser sights out there. This one is all that it was HYPED up to be. Thanks for a quality laser and a rock solid product.

Armalaser SB4 Laser Sight for Kel Tec PF-9. *** Available *** review by Swat Team - Sgt. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Swat Team - Sgt.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Dear Amazon:I purchased an Armalaser laser sight for my new Kel-Tec pf9, 9mm., by your documented date.The laser came, but the batteries which were to be included did not.I contacted "Armalaser Co.", customer service by phone and a representative told me the company would send me the batteries immediately.Unfortunately, the batteries were never sent to me! As of the writing of this review, 6/13/2011.I attempted once again today to contact the company's service department, all I got was a recordi...

Armalaser SB4 Laser Sight for Kel Tec PF-9. *** Available *** review by blackwater2275 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
blackwater2275
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  29 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter