I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Arlo Ultra Outdoor Magnetic Charging Cable (VMA5600C-100NAS)

Arlo Ultra Outdoor Magnetic Charging Cable (VMA5600C-100NAS) Reviews

VMA5600C-100NAS
Add Alert For Arlo Ultra Outdoor Magnetic Charging Cable (VMA5600C-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Arlo Ultra Outdoor Magnetic Charging Cable (VMA5600C-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Arlo Ultra Outdoor Magnetic Charging Cable (VMA5600C-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$49 - $77 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works better than previous version for the Arlo Pro
 
This version is completely sealed. The charger has the magnetic inductive charge tip that does not require entry into the housing. It just sticks to the bottom of the Ultra series ARLO. The solar cell seems to keep my camera fully charged and remains weather resistant. I give it 4 stars only because the price is ridiculous. Sorry, butt you can buy a solar battery charger and just plug it into the ARLO USB for less money. It would not be as weather proof or slim though, so you are forced to pay t...

Arlo Ultra Outdoor Magnetic Charging Cable (VMA5600C-100NAS) review by D.M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D.M
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Set it & forget it.
 
Currently I have 8 Ultra cams, 5 of 8 cams are hooked up to the Solar Panel accessory & they're working great. Really looking forward to additional accessories becoming available. Super simple installation & use.

Arlo Ultra Outdoor Magnetic Charging Cable (VMA5600C-100NAS) review by W. M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect.
 
These little solar panel work perfectly. Even on cloudy days it holds the charge on the camera. On sunny days it charges to 100% very quickly. They are light weight, and very nice looking. We liked how much our first one worked we bought 4 more. :)

Arlo Ultra Outdoor Magnetic Charging Cable (VMA5600C-100NAS) review by James M. Hedges can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James M. Hedges
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not for Arlo Pro
 
I returned, seamlessly and easy. Read the description closely is what I learned!

Arlo Ultra Outdoor Magnetic Charging Cable (VMA5600C-100NAS) review by Richard Ponder can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Ponder
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solar charging system is awesome!!!!
 
The camera (arlo ultra) is good but doesn’t always report motion, night vision is better but not the advertised color amazingness, the 4K is really just 1080 because to use it costs more (subscription) and most of the time it times out because the connection isn’t strong enough to broadcast, or just a lag on there servers, I have defaulted to only using 1080...as for the solar charging system that is awesome!!!! No recharging batteries every few weeks or hassle to hardwire a power cable especial...

Arlo Ultra Outdoor Magnetic Charging Cable (VMA5600C-100NAS) review by Kamran A. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kamran A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does what is is supposed to - recharge the battery in your Arlo camera
 
Easy setup and install. Only wish is that the unit can be purchased in different colors to help blend it into the environment.

Arlo Ultra Outdoor Magnetic Charging Cable (VMA5600C-100NAS) review by Brian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as Advertised
 
Works great for me. With the two extra batteries bought, I can always have fully charges batteries to replace deleted ones instantly.

Arlo Ultra Outdoor Magnetic Charging Cable (VMA5600C-100NAS) review by David A. Baker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David A. Baker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
Good product and great service

Arlo Ultra Outdoor Magnetic Charging Cable (VMA5600C-100NAS) review by Steve Chen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve Chen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works perfectly
 
I love the dual charger. It works well and it’s quick whether one or two being charged.

Arlo Ultra Outdoor Magnetic Charging Cable (VMA5600C-100NAS) review by Karen Coyne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Karen Coyne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This charger will not enable the lookback feature
 
I bought this solar charger expecting that it would replace running a charging cable from an A/C outlet and enable the features of the Ultra camera that are not available on battery power alone. Not so. The three-second lookback feature on motion detection only works with the wired A/C charger.

Arlo Ultra Outdoor Magnetic Charging Cable (VMA5600C-100NAS) review by Paul Chadwick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul Chadwick
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  43 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter