I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Arista Records 4330606045 Stereo Mini Extension Cable 10-foot, male-to-female

Arista Records 4330606045 Stereo Mini Extension Cable 10-foot, male-to-female Reviews

18-315  |  4330606045
Add Alert For Arista Records 4330606045 Stereo Mini Extension Cable 10-foot, male-to-female
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Arista Records 4330606045 Stereo Mini Extension Cable 10-foot, male-to-female to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Arista Records 4330606045 Stereo Mini Extension Cable 10-foot, male-to-female to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Pony up the extra dollar or two to get an extension cable that works
 
I bought this cable a week or so ago so I could listen to music on my computer at work (most regular headphones don't have a cord long enough to reach all the way down to a computer tower under my desk and still allow any sort of comfort or flexibility of movement). And it. Is. Awful. There's only one thing I need a headphone extension cord to do, which is conduct sound from my computer to the set of headphones I plug in, and at this, it fails. I've tried two different sets of headphones and wit...

Arista Records 4330606045 Stereo Mini Extension Cable 10-foot, male-to-female review by adra21 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
adra21
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
97% (34 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It was great while it worked . . .
 
This worked fine, until my Chihuahua chewed it in half!

Arista Records 4330606045 Stereo Mini Extension Cable 10-foot, male-to-female review by SesshoumarusMiko can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SesshoumarusMiko
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor product
 
I bought this cable for the same reason as another reviewer on here; I needed a headphone extension to reach my computer tower under my desk at work. I'd say this product worked for about a month before the left speaker wire detached itself inside the plug boot. I could get sound out of it if I jiggled the wire in the hopes of making a connection, but that would always be temporary. I definitely suggest spending a few extra dollars and getting a quality extension cord.

Arista Records 4330606045 Stereo Mini Extension Cable 10-foot, male-to-female review by Michael Wellborn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Wellborn
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Doesn't work
 
This review is from: Arista - Audio extender - mini-phone stereo 3.5 mm (M) - mini-phone stereo 3.5 mm (F) - 10 ft (Electronics) I received this product from the post today and already I want to rip it from my computer and throw it out the 31st story window of my office. This cable only works when the headphone cable, which is plugged into it, is tilted at exactly the correct angle and is being held with the proper amount of pressure which is unknown to me and, I believe, the...

Arista Records 4330606045 Stereo Mini Extension Cable 10-foot, male-to-female review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Inexpensive and Effective Cable Extension
 
I've had this cable extender for 8 months and it works as advertised. I run it from my Yamaha receiver to a pair of cheapy Jensen headphones while a play GTA Liberty City Stories on my PS2. It works great and my wife is happy to have a quiet home again.

Arista Records 4330606045 Stereo Mini Extension Cable 10-foot, male-to-female review by G. Ward "macboy" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Ward "macboy"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Headphone Extension Cable
 
Extenders worked great for my project. I now can now add mics to any area in our conference room....

Arista Records 4330606045 Stereo Mini Extension Cable 10-foot, male-to-female review by James Davis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Davis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ear phone extension
 
This is exactly what I was looking for. The price was less than I expected to pay and quick delivery made the transaction easy.

Arista Records 4330606045 Stereo Mini Extension Cable 10-foot, male-to-female review by P. RAMIREZ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. RAMIREZ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
wonderful head phone item
 
great seller and works great with my lg hd tv headphone jack.no breaking up at all and a pleasure to use late at night, especially turningvolume up and not disturbing neighbors. thanks.

Arista Records 4330606045 Stereo Mini Extension Cable 10-foot, male-to-female review by raven can be read at Amazon.Com
 
raven
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works just fine
 
Works just fine. Not much else to say. It's an extension cord. It's really long and the connectors don't slip out.

Arista Records 4330606045 Stereo Mini Extension Cable 10-foot, male-to-female review by Christopher "book hoarder" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christopher "book hoarder"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect solution!
 
A great solution to the problem of a loud TV while riding the bike trainer. The extension works perfectly!

Arista Records 4330606045 Stereo Mini Extension Cable 10-foot, male-to-female review by W. Raack can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Raack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter